風標
匹配不同尺寸船隻
上一篇
下一篇

WINDEX:

WINDEX – 自1964年以來領先的帆船風標。WINDEX風標是各層級水手不可或缺的工具,因為它可以在所有航向獲得即時和準確的風向信息。
WINDEX是1964年的瑞典發明,目前在五大洲的40多個國家銷售。 在過去的45年中,共銷售了超過1,500,000台WINDEX風標。
不同的WINDEX型號可從小艇至美洲杯賽艇的各級船種的桅杆頂部找到。 它是最知名和最受認可的遊艇產品之一。 WINDEX風向指示器的創新和卓越設計使其在40多年中保持基本不變。

WINDEXL – 適用於大型帆船遊艇:

WINDEXL是世界著名的可在全球數十萬艘帆船上看到的WINDEX產品系列的最新型號。 新款WINDEXL的尺寸為23英寸,是當前最大型號WINDEX 15的1.5倍。

WINDEXL由於大型遊艇的需求增加而推出,推薦用於17-30米(55到100英尺)的桅杆。 最近建造的帆船已經穩步增大,桅杆越來越高。 新的更大的WINDEXL型號專為這些遊艇而設計。 例如,在過去的幾十年裡,幾乎所有美洲杯、沃爾沃環球帆船賽中的單體船都配備了WINDEX。

– 大型遊艇的遠洋比賽和巡航型號 – 長度23英寸/ 58厘米 – 藍寶石懸掛軸承 – 葉片上有反光標記 – 可以配備Windex燈 – 重量160克

WINDEX 15風標

WINDEX 15是從大約29英尺(8.8米)到40-50英尺的所有巡航艇和賽艇的完美選擇。

WINDEX風標有卓越的性能,是世界上最優異的風標。 秘密是藍寶石懸掛軸承,令Windex 15可在低至0.2節的風中尋找相對風向。 它還具有大型翅片 – 低慣性葉片和易於讀取,可完全調節的轉向標籤系統。 葉片上的反光帶和轉向標籤使WINDEX 15日夜都能輕鬆看到。 WINDEX葉片堅固,安裝正確後,可多年使用。 它們經過快達80節的風洞測試!

WINDEX 15有一個15英寸(38厘米)的葉片。包括貫穿螺栓或鑽孔安裝插座; 5/16“-18不銹鋼螺柱,墊圈和螺母。 高12.75英寸(32厘米),重量僅為3.9盎司(111克)。

– 遠洋比賽和巡航的標準型號 – 長度15英寸/ 38厘米 – 藍寶石懸掛軸承 – 葉片上有反光標記 – 可以配備Windex燈 – 重量111克

WINDEX 10 – 適用於較小的龍骨船:

WINDEX 10被設計成在全球已售出超過一百萬套的著名WINDEX 15的較小版本。 WINDEX 10適用於桅杆高度高達8-9米(25-30英尺)的家庭或比賽帆船。 雖然這是較小的型號,但它保留了著名的優質藍寶石懸掛技術,這使得它可以識別風向小至一度的變化。 與所有WINDEX型號一樣,它在所有風力條件下都非常堅固,並且已經通過快達80節的風洞測試!

– 長度10英寸/ 25厘米 – 藍寶石寶石懸掛軸承 – 重量38克 – 葉片上有反光標記 – 可以配備Windex燈

WINDEX小艇:

WINDEX小艇專為小艇和小型帆船而設計,以WINDEX快拆裝置安裝在桅杆側面。 快拆系統允許在不使用任何工具的情況下輕鬆移除WINDEX小艇。

– 小艇型號 – 以螺絲釘安裝在桅杆側面 – 可從桅杆配件快拆 – 長度10英寸/ 25厘米 – 藍寶石寶石懸掛 – 重量38克

影片:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Windex

下載:

Filename / LinkSize
Catalogue.pdf1.11 Mb
Windex-Technical-Description.pdf3.62 Mb

WIND VANES
DIFFERENT SIZES FOR DIFFERENT BOATS
Previous
Next

WINDEX:

WINDEX – The Leading Sailboat Wind Direction Indicator Since 1964. The WINDEX Wind Direction Indicator is an indispensible tool for sailors of all levels since it allows instant and accurate wind information at all points of sail.
The WINDEX is a Swedish invention from 1964 that is currently sold in more than 40 countries across five continents. In total more than 1,500,000 WINDEX Wind Direction Indicators have been sold over the last 45 years.
The different WINDEX models are found at the top of masts on every type of sailboat from Americas Cup boats to racing dinghies, and everything in between. It is one of the most well known and recognized yachting products. The inventive and superior design of the WINDEX Wind Direction Indicator has allowed it to stay virtually unchanged for more than 40 years.

WINDEXL – For Large Sailing Yachts:

WINDEXL is the latest variant of the world famous WINDEX product range that is seen on hundreds of thousands of sailing boats around the world. At 23 inches the new WINDEXL is one and half times the size of the WINDEX 15, and is the largest of the current models.

The WINDEXL has come about due to an increasing demand from larger yachts and is recommended for masts 17-30 meters (55 to 100 feet). Recently built sailboats have grown steadily larger and their masts increasingly taller. The new, larger WINDEXL model is designed for these yachts. In the last few decades, for example, virtually all of the single hull yachts in the America’s Cup – Volvo Ocean race have been equipped with a WINDEX.

 – Ocean racing and Cruising model for large yachts – Length 23 inches/58 cm – Sapphire jewel suspension – Reflective markers on vane – Can be fitted with Windex light – Weight 160 grams

WINDEX 15 Wind Direction Indicator

The WINDEX 15 is the perfect choice for all cruising and racing boats from approximately 29 feet (8.8 meters) to 40-50 feet.

WINDEX Wind Direction Indicators offer exceptional performance at the best value of any wind indicator worldwide. The secret is the sapphire jewel suspension bearing allowing the Windex 15 to seek relative wind direction in winds as little as 2/10th’s of a knot. It also features a large fin – low inertia vane and easy-to-read, fully adjustable tacking tab system. Reflector tape on the vane and tacking tabs make WINDEX 15 easy to see day and night. WINDEX vanes are sturdy and when installed properly, offer many years of use. They have been wind tunnel tested to wind speeds of 80 knots!

The WINDEX 15 has a 15″ (38 cm) vane. Includes through-bolt or drill and tap mounting socket; 5/16″ -18 stainless stud, washers and nut. Stands 12.75″ (32 cm) tall and weighs just 3.9 ounces (111 g).

 – Ocean racing and cruising standard model – Length 15 inches/38 cm – Sapphire jewel suspension – Reflective markers on vane – Can be fitted with Windex light – Weight 111g

The WINDEX 10 – For Smaller Keelboats:

The WINDEX 10 was designed as smaller version of the famous WINDEX 15, which has sold more than one million copies worldwide. The WINDEX 10 is suitable for family or racing sailing boats with mast heights up to 8-9 meters (25-30 feet). Although this is smaller model it retains the famous and superior Sapphire suspension technology, which make is possible to recognize changes in the wind direction as small as one degree. Like all WINDEX models it is extremely sturdy in all wind conditions and it has been wind tunnel tested in speeds up to 80 knots!

– Length 10 inches/25 cm – Sapphire jewel suspension – Weight 38g – Reflective surfaces on vane tabs – Can be fitted with WINDEX Light

WINDEX Dinghy:

The WINDEX Dinghy is designed for dinghys and smaller sailing boats with the WINDEX quick release attached on the side of the mast. The quick release system allows easy removal of the WINDEX Dinghy without using any tools.

– Dinghy Model – Screws onto the side of the mast – Quick release from mast fitting – Length 10 inches / 25cm – Sapphire jewel suspension – Weight 38g

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/../../Videos/Windex

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
Catalogue.pdf1.11 Mb
Windex-Technical-Description.pdf3.62 Mb