时钟和仪器
BINOCULARS
日志和日志书封面
BELLS

海洋铃铛,装饰铃铛

Previous
Next

WEEMS&PLATH:

80多年来,Weems和Plath一直为建造高质素的航海和气象仪器而感到自豪。从开发到生产,无论是标志性的航海仪器还是气象仪器,过程的每一步都经过精心处理和制作,多年来,他们的产品线已经扩展到包括漂亮的海洋和航海仪器,导航工具和气象仪器。加强世界各地的船只,办公室,住宅和花园的装饰。

ENDURANCE CLOCK
ENDURANCE BAROMETER
ENDURANCE COMFORTMETER
BLUEWATER QUARTZ CLOCK
BLUEWATER BAROMETER
BLUEWATER BAROMETER
BLUEWATER QUARTZ TIME & TIDE CLOCK

时钟和仪器:
耐力收集:
– 小巧的尺寸适用于有限空间的区域- 电池供电,精密石英机芯- 免维修黄铜饰面- 专利Slide-n-lock™安装系统- 无形安装螺丝,易于拆除调整和更换电池- 斜面玻璃水晶- O型环安装在玻璃后面,用于防风雨建筑- 终身保养- 黄铜和铬合金以供选择
耐力085石英时钟
黄铜耐力085石英时钟尺寸小巧,适用于有限空间的区域。作为广泛的Endurance l系列的一部分,它具有免维修,超硬表面,保证永不变色。获得专利的Slide-n-Lock安装系统允许轻松拆除以进行调整和更换电池,无需使用看得见的安装螺钉。
耐力085晴雨表
这款黄铜耐力085晴雨表采用温度补偿,可完全调节的无液体运动。对于墙面空间有限的区域,它的尺寸小巧。作为广泛的Endurance l系列的一部分,它具有免维修,超硬表面,保证永不变色。获得专利的Slide-n-Lock安装系统可轻松拆除,无需使用看得见的安装螺钉。它具有防溅功能,并有终身保养。
– 温度补偿,可完全调节的无液体运动,带有英制和毫巴级别
– 校准海拔3,500’的海拔高度

耐力085舒适度计
黄铜耐力085舒适度计尺寸小巧,适用于墙面空间有限的区域。该仪器设计用于指示当双手在称为COMFORT Zone的表盘的有限区域内交叉时的最佳气候条件。表盘左侧的温度计显示华氏温度和摄氏温度。湿度计在右侧显示相对湿度的百分比。这款舒适度计采用高光泽免维修黄铜饰面,是广泛耐力系列的一部分。获得专利的Slide-n-Lock安装系统无需看得见的安装螺钉,便于拆除以进行必要的调整。耐力085舒适度计具有防溅功能,并且在饰面和运动方面享有终身保养。
– 用手交叉指示理想“舒适”的条件
– 以华氏和摄氏显示温度
– 湿度计显示相对湿度百分比
蓝水系列:
– 防溅,防腐蚀精密模压高冲击黑色树脂外壳几乎不需要维修- 防划和防眩哑光表圈- 防划玻璃水晶- 铰链表圈,带滚花黄铜锁定凸耳,方便移动和电池- 安全电池夹开放式海洋保安- 包括AA电池,说明和安装硬件- 终身保养
蓝水石英钟
这款主力Bluewater Quartz Clock维修成本低,采用黑色防溅树脂制成。它非常适合安装在驾驶舱或任何暴露在天气中的地方。

电池供电的石英钟机芯
蓝水晴雨表
这款主力黑色Bluewater Barometer具有可完全调节,温度补偿的无液体运动。它由防腐树脂构成,几乎不需要维修。这种防溅气压计非常适合安装在驾驶舱或任何暴露在天气中的地方。
– 可完全调节,温度补偿的无液体运动,具有英寸和毫巴级别
– 校准海拔高度达1,500英尺的海拔高度
蓝水温度计
这款主力黑色表盘式Bluewater温度计显示F和C刻度,每隔2°标记一次,从-10到130 F.由于采用耐腐蚀黑色树脂,因此几乎不需要维修。这款防溅温度计非常适合安装在驾驶舱或任何暴露在天气中的地方。

– 显示F和C刻度,每隔2°标记一次,从-10到13 F.
– 在温度控制的环境中进行预先调整
蓝水石英时间和潮汐时钟
如果您需要一个可以承受户外元素又经济实惠的时间和潮汐时钟,蓝水时间和潮汐时钟就是答案。这款坚固耐用的石英钟采用黑色防溅树脂外壳,可准确显示时间和潮汐。红色指针指向上升或下降的潮汐。时间以黑色时针,分针和秒针表示。
– 电池供电的石英机芯
– 潮汐部分平均大西洋的月潮周期
– 注意:其他潮汐水体的潮汐校准需要经常重置,例如太平洋和墨西哥湾

铃铛

– 黄铜 – 铬 – 镍模型

– 尺寸4“ –  5” –  6“ –  7” –  8“ –  12”

– 海洋 – 装饰选项

BRASS BELL
CHROME BELL

导航和绘图工具:

– 分红/指南针

–  CELESTIAL导航

–  NAUTICAL SLIDE RULES

– 平行规则

– 提供者

– 导航配件

–  ROD RULES / LIGHT RULES

–  SEXTANTS / SCOPES

-书写工具

– 零件和配件

ULTRALIGHT DIVIDER
GPS PLOTTER
BASIC NAVIGATION KIT
TAMAYA SPICA SEXTANT

书籍和日志书:

– 书

–  日志书

–  日志书封面

– 零件和配件

图表重量和放大器

礼物,奖杯:

– 可以制定

– 奖杯,奖牌和铃铛

– 时钟和气象仪器

– 舷窗系列

– 纸张重量和放大镜

MARINER BELL AWARD
BELL WITH PLAQUE
MAGNIFIER CHARTWEIGHT

Videos:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/../../Videos/Weems" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/../../Videos/Weems".

Downloads:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/../../Catalogues/Weems" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/../../Catalogues/Weems".

CLOCKS & INSTRUMENTS
BINOCULARS
LOG BOOKS & LOG BOOK COVERS
BELLS
MARINE BELLS, DECORATIVE BELLS
Previous
Next

WEEMS & PLATH:

For over 80 years, Weems and Plath have taken great pride in building high-quality nautical and weather instruments. From development to production, every step of the process is handled with care and meticulous craftsmanship, whether it’s iconic nautical instruments , or weather instruments Over the years, their product lines have expanded to include handsome marine and nautical instruments, navigation tools and weather instruments that enhance the decor of boats, offices,homes and gardens around the world.

ENDURANCE CLOCK
ENDURANCE BAROMETER
ENDURANCE COMFORTMETER
BLUEWATER QUARTZ CLOCK
BLUEWATER BAROMETER
BLUEWATER BAROMETER
BLUEWATER QUARTZ TIME & TIDE CLOCK

CLOCKS AND INSTRUMENTS:

ENDURANCE COLLECTION:
– Compact size for areas with limited wall space – Battery-operated, precision quartz movement – Maintenance-free brass finish – Patented Slide-n-lock™ Mounting System – No visible mounting screws, easy removal for adjustments & battery replacement – Beveled glass crystal – O-Ring seated behind glass for weatherproof construction – Lifetime warranty – Available in Brass and Chrome
Endurance 085 Quartz Clock
The brass Endurance 085 Quartz Clock is compact in size for areas with limited wall space. As part of the extensive Endurance l Collection, it features a maintenance-free, ultra-hard finish guaranteed to never tarnish. The patented Slide-n-Lock Mounting System allows easy removal for adjustments and battery replacement and eliminates the need for visible mounting screws.
Endurance 085 Barometer
This brass Endurance 085 Barometer houses a temperature compensated, fully adjustable aneroid movement. It is compact in size for areas with limited wall space. As part of the extensive Endurance l Collection it features a maintenance-free, ultra-hard finish guaranteed to never tarnish. The patented Slide-n-Lock Mounting System allows for easy removal, and eliminates the need for visible mounting screws. It is splash resistant and has a lifetime warranty.
– Temperature compensated, fully adjustable aneroid movement with inch & millibar scales
– Calibrated for altitudes to 3,500′ above sea level
Endurance 085 Comfortmeter
The brass Endurance 085 Comfortmeter is compact in size for areas where wall space is limited. This instrument is designed to indicate optimum climate conditions when both hands cross in a limited area of the dial called the COMFORT Zone. The thermometer on the left side of the dial displays the temperature in both Fahrenheit and Celsius. The hygrometer shows percentage of relative humidity on the right. Constructed with a high luster maintenance-free brass finish, this comfortmeter is part of the extensive Endurance Collection. The patented Slide-n-Lock Mounting System eliminates the need for visible mounting screws and allows for easy removal for necessary adjustments. The Endurance 085 Comfortmeter is splash resistant and has a lifetime warranty on finish and movement.
– Dial hands cross to indicate conditions that are ideally “comfortable”
– Displays temperature in both Fahrenheit & Celsius
– Hygrometer shows percentage of relative humidity

BLUEWATER COLLECTION:
– Splash resistant, corrosion proof precision molded high impact black resin case requires little maintenance – Scratch & glare resistant matte finish bezel – Scratch-resistant glass crystal – Hinged bezel with knurled brass locking lug for easy access to movement & battery – Secure battery clip for open ocean security – AA battery, instructions & mounting hardware included – Lifetime warranty
Bluewater Quartz Clock
This workhorse Bluewater Quartz Clock is low-maintenance and constructed of black, splash-resistant resin. It is perfect for mounting in the boat cockpit or any place that is exposed to the weather.
Battery-operated quartz clock movement
Bluewater Barometer
This workhorse, black Bluewater Barometer features a fully adjustable, temperature compensated, aneroid movement. It requires little maintenance as it is constructed of corrosion proof resin. This splash resistant barometer is perfect for mounting in the boat cockpit or any place that is exposed to the weather.
– Fully adjustable, temperature compensated aneroid movement with inch & millibar scales
– Calibrated for altitudes up to 1,500 feet above sea level
Bluewater Thermometer
This workhorse, black dial-type Bluewater Thermometer displays both F and C scales with markings every two °s from -10 to 130 F. It requires little maintenance as it is constructed of corrosion proof black resin. This splash resistant thermometer is perfect for mounting in the boat cockpit or any place that is exposed to the weather.
– Displays both F and C scales with markings every two °s from -10 to 13 F
– Preadjusted in temperature-controlled environment
Bluewater Quartz Time & Tide Clock
If you need an affordable time and tide clock that can withstand the outdoor elements, the Blue Water Time and Tide Clock is the answer. Housed in a black, splash-resistant resin case, this rugged quartz clock accurately displays both time and tide. The red hand points to the rising or falling tide. The time is indicated with black hour, minute, and second hands.
– Battery-operated quartz movement
– Tide sector averages the lunar tide cycle for the Atlantic Ocean
– Note: Tide calibration for other tidal bodies of water will need to be reset frequently, e.g., Pacific Ocean & Gulf of Mexico

BELLS

– BRASS – CHROME – NICKEL MODELS
– SIZES 4″ – 5″ – 6″ – 7″ – 8″ – 12″
– MARINE – DECORATIVE OPTIONS

BRASS BELL
CHROME BELL

NAVIGATION & PLOTTING TOOLS:

– DIVIDERS/COMPASSES
– CELESTIAL NAVIGATION
– NAUTICAL SLIDE RULES
– PARALLEL RULES
– PROTRACTORS
– NAVIGATION KITS
– ROD RULES / LIGHT RULES
– SEXTANTS / SCOPES
– WRITING AIDS
– PARTS & ACCESSORIES

ULTRALIGHT DIVIDER
GPS PLOTTER
BASIC NAVIGATION KIT
TAMAYA SPICA SEXTANT

BOOKS AND LOG BOOKS:

– BOOKS
– LOGBOOKS
– LOGBOOK COVERS
– PARTS & ACCESSORIES

CHART WEIGHTS AND MAGNIFIERS

GIFTS, TROPHIES:

– Can be customised
– Trophies, Plaques & Bells
– Clock & Weather Instruments
– Porthole Collection
– Paper Weights & Magnifiers

MARINER BELL AWARD
BELL WITH PLAQUE
MAGNIFIER CHARTWEIGHT

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/../../Videos/Weems & Plath

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
WeemsPlath 2019 Product Catalog.pdf24.71 Mb