獲獎創新!

船首船尾推進器、交流電推進器、液壓推進器、伸縮式推進器

SE推進器系列

全球領先的推進器品牌

液壓推進器系列
交流電推進系統

行進時效率高30%,在錨點上效率高50%

多種控制面板和遙控器

上一篇
下一篇

SIDE-POWER:自1908年以來服務海員
Sleipner成立於1908年,目前在挪威的主要辦公室和工廠擁有約140名專職員工,並在英國、德國、丹麥、瑞典和芬蘭設有銷售處。 前70年的主要Sleipner產品是船用發動機和螺旋槳設備。 眾所周知,這些引擎幾乎牢不可破,有些時至今日仍在運行。 他們專注於質量和控制,工廠通過了DNV GL的ISO 9001認證。 但同樣重要的是,,他們的每一位員工都經過培訓,以確保任何產品離開裝配線之前都擁有最高的質量。

SE系列
IP系列
SR系列
SX系列
EX系列
PRO系列

船首船尾直流電推進器:
高性能 – 安全 – 易於安裝 – Side-Power提供世界上最全面的休閒船和小型商用船推進器系列。我們可以為每艘160英尺以下的船提供合適的推進器。為了實現最安全、簡便的安裝以及每種船隻和用途提供最佳的性能,Side-Power推進器提供多種版本以滿足所有要求。
SE系列
標準的船首和船尾推進器系列是我們所有廣泛直流電動推進器系列的基礎。
它們安裝在通過船首的隧道中,或安裝在我們的船尾隧道中,用作船尾推進器。利用在全球推進器市場多年領導的豐富經驗,推進器採用的電動機,電磁開關、專利IPC控制系統和推進系統的機械部件都是定制設計和製造的。
IP版本
適用於嚴苛的環境
IP點火保護版本在電機和開關裝置周圍配備了密封蓋。這意味著它可以安全地用於汽油船或其他可能存在爆炸性煙霧的區域,也可以安裝在潮濕區域(不適用於水下安裝)。可用於船首或船尾。 SE和SEP系列中的大多數型號都有IP版本。
SR系列
伸縮式推進器
我們的可伸縮推進器非常適合用作淺船或平底船體的船首或船尾推進器,或者船體上不宜開闢隧道的船隻。以真正的Side-Power精神設計,可靠性和耐用性是主要因素,它們非常堅固和小巧,具有與所有其他Side-Power推進器相同的高性能。採用最新技術(包括S-link智能總線控制)的獨特優勢為操作員提供了進一步的使用和控制優勢。也可作為速度控製版本,名稱為SRP
SX推進器
雙船尾驅動船的最佳解決方案
船尾推進器的趨勢是配備雙船尾驅動器的船隻。對於傳統的船尾推進器安裝,來自推進器的水流可以撞擊驅動器並嚴重減小推力。 Side-Power現在提供一個完整的外部安裝單元,帶有隧道和流體動力罩,可將水流繞過驅動器。如果船尾的內部配置使標準推進器安裝不可行,那麼這種船尾推進器選項也可以是沒有船尾驅動的船隻的最佳選擇。
EX系列
外置式吊艙推進器
EX系列可安裝在6至15米之間的大多數類型的船上,與船體形式,船體材料,推進力和深度無關。這些吊艙推進器是無法安裝隧道推進器船隻的最佳選擇,亦可作爲極其小巧的船尾推進器。由於它們易於安裝,因此特別適合改裝。
PRO系列
帶直流電調速的PRO型號
PRO系列基本上是標準推進器,增加了PRO比例係統。通過完全調節推進器的功率以及提供更長的運行時間來提供更精確的控制,這是DC電動推進器中的最新產品。降噪和自動“保持”功能是PRO系列提供的額外優勢。

推進器大小指南 - 僅供參考

系統總覽 – 一個完整的系統
您的船的完整系統有幾個組件; 除了推進器和隧道(船首或船尾或兩者) – 你需要控制電纜,主開關 – 自動或手動 – 保險絲和保險絲座,控制面板和主電源線,甚至無線電遙控器也是現時的推進器系統的正常部件。Sidepower提供所有必要的組件,以便安全、輕鬆地安裝。

系統總覽

SIDE-POWER交流電推進器系統:
SAC系列的製造充分利用了多年批量生產所獲得的經驗,從而生產出具成本效益的高品質產品。所有交流組件均選自有名的製造商,確保最佳質量和全球支援。標準範圍設計用於230V / 400V。可根據要求提供替代電源規格的設置。
SAC1100-513型號
每個交流電推進器系統根據具體的工作條件和規格進行配置。無需進一步設置VFD。 PDC-301由PJC控制面板配置。
創新的S-link™控制系統可確保快速無故障安裝,並為您提供在單一控制環境中組合液壓和交流電推進器的獨特選擇。
全部採用變速控制。
交流電推進器均是以完整可立即安裝的套件形式提供,包括以下部件:
– PDC-301 驅動控制器 – 變頻器(VFD) – 帶螺旋槳和支架的齒輪軸 – 彈性聯軸器 – 交流電機 – EMC濾波器

低諧波VFD
具有標準VFD的系統將對AC網絡產生一定程度的失真。系統中的實際THD(總諧波失真)將根據其他負載、可用發電機容量、總發電機容量等而變化。
除了標準VFD之外,我們還可以為具有特定THD要求的安裝提供低諧波VFD。
具有低諧波VFD的Side-Power系統可將諧波失真降低至5%以下,具有以下優勢:
– 保持電網清潔 – 降低干擾風險 – 防止損壞其他設備 – 防止干擾通信設備 – 減少對發電機過大的需求

PDC-301驅動控制器
使用新的PDC 301驅動控制器,安裝大大簡化。
通過Modbus連接與VFD通信
附帶3線電纜,用於連接VFD Modbus端子
改進的監控和診斷功能通過實時數據記錄和歷史故障讀取簡化了調試和故障排除。通過s-link程式升級固件

SAC系列
PDC 301
SAC系統總覽
液壓推進器
完整系統
液壓油箱
液壓泵

SIDE-POWER 液壓系統
當需要大量推進器使用或長時間運行時,液壓推進器系統是自然的選擇。我們設計的液壓系統具有遊艇所需的風格和商業用途所需的可靠性。
對於許多船舶而言,液壓系統具有良好的經濟意義,因為多個功能可以從一個中央液壓源流出。一旦安裝基本系統(泵,儲液器,冷卻器),添加功能只需添加相對便宜的液壓閥。這種方法比使用自己的電動機,電磁閥,保險絲和電池開關運行每個單獨的功能更高效和更具成本效益,特別是對於更大的設備。此外,液壓閥和電機在惡劣環境中是更好的選擇,例如船首艙,艙底和船尾艙區域,以及需要點火保護的區域。典型的液壓應用是推進器、穩定器、絞車、絞盤、起重機等。
設計液壓系統有許多不同的方法,有些解決方案比其他解決方案更適合特定應用。 Side-Power液壓系統旨在為核心組件提供的出色性能和靈活性,為多個附加設備供能。
“交鑰匙系統”
Side-Power液壓系統旨在實現最高的可靠性,性能和易於安裝。對於安裝人員而言,任何液壓系統最重要的特徵可能是它們已準備好安裝。 Side-Power液壓系統的製造考慮到了這一點,每個液壓系統都根據每個容器及其特定需求量身定制。
Side-Power液壓系統預先安裝了所有內部液壓和電氣部件,確保正確安裝並可能為安裝人員節省數小時的工作時間。 Side-Power系統確實需要安裝外部液壓和電氣連接,這只能在船上完成。

液壓系統包括:
液壓油箱
推進器通常是船上液壓部件中耗能最多的部件,因此系統的正確構造和尺寸非常重要。
粉末塗層不銹鋼 – 軟安裝支腳,以避免地面安裝油箱上的結構噪音 – 內部旋轉斜盤也有助於清除油中的空氣 – 油箱底部傾斜,並在地板安裝油箱的最低點設置排油閥 – 所有內部液壓連接油箱已預先安裝 – 預裝推進器所有內部電氣連接,並帶延長連接器 – 可選配溫度控制水泵用於油冷卻器

冷卻和過濾
對於液壓系統的使用壽命和可靠性而言,重要的是油保持清潔並且在可接受的溫度範圍內,以避免過度磨損系統中的任何部件。 Side-Power液壓系統旨在實現這一目標。
信息和警告系統
為了安全和便於維修,油箱上有多種信息和警告。
液壓泵
Side-Power液壓推進器系統僅使用可變排量活塞泵。它們提供高水平的可靠性,效率和靈活性。

Vector Fins

穩定器 – Vector fins™:更高效,副作用更少
提高船上安全性 – 增加船上舒適度 – 減少總體燃油消耗 – 增加二手價值
Side-Power屢獲殊榮的Vector Fins™穩定器是當今市場上最新,最有效的系統。
Vector Fins™革命性的全新設計帶來了全新的效率和舒適度,更有效地引導力量減少側傾。 憑藉市場上最小巧的驅動器設計,Vector Fins™需要最小的內部空間。

功能包括:

– 比扁平鰭片效率高50%
– 比扁平鰭片減少高達55%的副作用
– 先進的流體動力翅片設計
– 比其他鰭片減少20% – 50%的阻力
– 幾乎沒有速度損失,因而沒有增加燃料消耗
– 鰭片在“任何速度”都保持高效率
– 2:1尺寸比例,也是“At Anchor”
– 整晚靜音操作
– 最好的控制軟件
– 也適用於改造。

工作船的穩定器:
對於在惡劣條件下運行的工作船,主動穩定係統就是安全地完成工作或根本不完成工作之間的區別。穩定的船隻可以大大提高海員的安全性和舒適性,因為船隻的滾動幾乎完全被消除,無論是正在行進還是在錨定時。
Side-Power屢獲殊榮的Vector Fins™穩定器是當今市場上最新,最有效的系統。 Vector Fins™的革命性新設計將翅片穩定器提升到一個全新的效率和舒適度,更有效地引導力量減少側傾。憑藉市場上最緊湊的驅動器設計,Vector Fins™需要最小的內部空間,因此也適用於50英尺及以上的船隻的改裝。

Vector fins™的好處:
增加船舶運營時間
提高船員和乘客的安全性和舒適度
提高工作效率
燃油消耗微少甚或沒有增加
微少甚至沒有速度損失
無聲操作
適合改造
與陀螺儀不同,穩定力隨著速度而增加
由我們在挪威的ISO認證工廠設計和製造

影片:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Sidepower" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Sidepower".

下載:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Sidepower" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Sidepower".

Award winning innovation!
Bow & Stern Thrusters, AC Thrusters, Hydraulic Thrusters, Retractable Thrusters
SE THRUSTER SERIES
THE WORLD LEADING THRUSTER BRAND
HYDRAULIC THRUSTER SERIES
AC THRUSTER SYSTEMS
30% MORE EFFICIENT UNDERWAY & 50% MORE EFFICIENT AT ANCHOR
Large selection of control panels & remote controls
Previous
Next

SIDE-POWER : SERVING MARINERS SINCE 1908

Sleipner was founded in 1908 and today has about 140 dedicated employees in the main office and factory in Norway and more in sales offices in the UK, Germany, Denmark, Sweden and Finland. The main Sleipner products for the first 70 years was marine engines and propeller equipment. The engines were known to be almost unbreakable and some actually still run today. With a dedicated focus on quality and control, their factory is ISO 9001 approved by the DNV GL. But, equally important, every single of their employees is trained to ensure an absolute level of quality before any product ever leave the assembly lines. 

SE SERIES
IP SERIES
SR SERIES
SX SERIES
EX SERIES
PRO SERIES

Sidepower Bow and Stern DC Thrusters:

HIGH PERFORMANCE – SAFETY – EASY INSTALLATION – Side-Power manufactor the world’s most comprehensive line of thrusters for leisure boats and smaller commercial boats, and we can therefore offer a suitable thruster for almost every boat under 160 feet. To enable the most safe and easy installation as well as the best possible performance for a variety of boats and usages, Side-Power thrusters are offered in several versions to satisfy all requirements.
SE SERIES
The standard bow and stern thruster series are the base for all our extensive range of DC electric thrusters.
They are fitted in a tunnel through the bow, or into our stern tunnels to use as stern thrusters. The electric motors, solenoids, patented IPC control system and the mechanical parts of the propulsion system are all totally custom designed and built, utilizing the extensive experience gained through years of leadership in the global thruster market.
IP VERSIONS
For demanding environments
The IP – ignition protected – versions are equipped with a hermetically sealed cover around the motor and switch gear. This means that it is safe to use in gasoline boats or other areas where there is a risk of explosive fumes as well as excellent for installation in wet areas (not for submerged installation). Can be used for both bow or stern applications. Most models in both the SE and SEP series are available in IP versions.
SR SERIES
Retractable thrusters
Our retractable thrusters are excellent for use as bow or stern thrusters in boats with shallow or flat bottomed hulls, or where a tunnel opening in the hull at all is not desirable. Designed in true Side-Power spirit with reliability and durability as main factors, they are exceptionally sturdy and compact with the same high performance as all other Side-Power thrusters. Unique advantages by use of the latest technology including our S-link intelligent bus control provides a further benefit in use and control for the operator. Available also as speed control versions with the designation SRP
SX THRUSTERS
The best solution for boats with twin stern drives
The trend in stern thrusters is fitted units for boats with twin stern drives. With a conventional stern thruster installation the waterflow from the thruster can hit the drives and severely reduce the thrust. Side-Power now offers a complete externally mounted unit with a tunnel and hydrodynamic cowls that divert the water past the drives. This stern thruster option can also be the best choice for boats without stern drives, if the inside configuration of the boat’s stern makes a standard thruster installation impractical.
EX SERIES
Externally mounted pod thrusters
The EX series can be installed in most types of boats between 6 and 15 meters independently of hull form, hull material, propulsion and depth. These pod thrusters are an excellent choice where a tunnel thruster cannot be fitted, or as an extremely compact stern thruster. As they are easy to fit they are especially good for retrofitting.
PRO SERIES
PRO models with DC Speed Control
The PRO series are basically standard thrusters with the addition of the PRO Proportional system. Providing even more accurate control by fully regulating the power of the thruster as well as providing even longer run times, this is the latest in DC electric thrusters. The noise reduction and automatic ”Hold” function are further benefits provided by the PRO series.

THRUSTER SIZE - GUIDE ONLY

SYSTEM OVERVIEW – A complete system
There are several components in a complete system for your boat; besides the thrusters and tunnels (bow or stern or both) – you will need control cables, main switches – automatic or manual – fuse & fuse- holder, control panel(s) and main power cables, even a radio remote is a normal part of a thruster system today. Sidepower supply all the necessary components for a safe and easy install.

SYSTEM OVERVIEW

SIDE-POWER AC THRUSTER SYSTEMS:

The SAC series is manufactured taking advantage of experiences gained through years of volume production, resulting in a very cost efficient, high quality product. All AC components are selected from brand name manufacturers ensuring the best quality and worldwide support. Standard range is designed for 230V / 400V. Setup for alternative power supply specifications can be delivered on request.
SAC1100-513 model
Each AC thruster system is configured according to the specific working conditions and specifications. No further setup of the VFD is required. The PDC-301 is configured from the PJC control panel.
The innovative S-link™ control system ensures fast and trouble-free installation, and gives you the unique option to combine hydraulic and AC thrusters in a single control environment.
All with variable speed control.
AC Thrusters are delivered as a complete ready-to-install kit including the following parts:
– PDC-301 Drive Controller NEW – Variable Frequency Drive (VFD) – Gearleg with propellers and bracket – Flexible coupling – AC motor – EMC Filter

Low Harmonic VFD’s
A system with a standard VFD will create a certain level of distortion to the AC network. The actual THD (Total Harmonic Distortion) in a system will vary depending on other loads, available generator capacity, total generator capacity etc.
In addition to the standard VFD’s, we can deliver low harmonic VFD’s for installations with specific THD requirements.
Side-Power system with a low harmonic VFD will reduce the harmonic distortion to less than 5% which gives the following advantages:
– Keep the electrical network clean – Reduce the risk of disturbance – Prevent damage to other equipment – Prevent interference with communications equipment – Reduced need for oversizing of the generators

PDC-301 Drive Controller
With the new PDC 301 drive controller the installation has been greatly simplified.
Communication with VFD by Modbus connection
Included 3-wire cable for connection to VFD Modbus terminals
Improved monitoring and diagnostics simplifies commissioning and troubleshooting by real time data logging and readout of historical faults. Firmware upgrade through s-link programmer

SAC SERIES
PDC 301
SAC SYSTEM OVERVIEW
HYDRAULIC THRUSTER
COMPLETE SYSTEM
HYDRAULIC TANK
HYDRAULIC PUMP

SIDE-POWER HYDRAULIC SYSTEMS

A hydraulic thruster system is the natural choice when extensive thruster usage or long run cycles are required. We design our hydraulic systems with the style needed for pleasure craft and the reliability necessary for commercial use.
For many vessels, a hydraulic system makes sound economic sense since several functions can run off one central hydraulic source. Once the basic system is in place (pump, reservoir, cooler), adding a function is simply a matter of adding a relatively inexpensive hydraulic valve. This approach is more efficient and cost effective than running each individual function with its own electric motor, solenoid, fuse and battery switch, especially with larger equipment. Additionally, hydraulic valves and motors are better choices in harsh environments such as the forepeak, bilge and transom areas, as well as areas requiring ignition protection. Typical hydraulic applications are thrusters, stabilizers, winches, capstans, cranes, etc.
There are many different ways of designing ­hydraulic systems, and some solutions are better for specific applications than others. Side-Power Hydraulic systems are designed to provide outstanding performance of the core components and flexibility to power multiple additional equipment.
“Turnkey Systems”
Side-Power hydraulic systems are designed for ultimate reliability, performance and easy installation. For the installer, perhaps the most important feature of any hydraulic system is that they are delivered ready for installation. Side-Power hydraulic systems are manufactured with this in mind and each hydraulic system is tailored specifically to each vessel and its specific needs.
Side-Power hydraulic systems come pre-fitted with all internal hydraulic and electrical components ensuring correct installation and potentially saving hours of work for the installer. Side-Power systems do require the installation of external hydraulic and electrical connections, which can only be done onboard.

HYDRAULIC SYSTEMS INCORPORATE:
HYDRAULIC TANK
A thruster will normally be the most demanding consumer among the hydraulic parts onboard, so it is important that the system be correctly built and sized.
Powder coated stainless steel – Soft mounting feet to avoid structural carried noise on floor mounted tanks – Internal swash plate that also helps remove air from the oil – Angled bottom of tank with drain plug at lowest point on floor mounted tanks – All internal hydraulic connections on tank are pre-fitted – All internal electric connections for thrusters pre-wired, ready with extension connectors – Optional temperature controlled water pump for oil cooler
COOLING AND FILTRATION
It is important for the lifetime and reliability of a hydraulic system that the oil stays clean and within accepted temperatures to avoid excessive wear and damage to any of the components in the system. The Side-Power hydraulic system is designed to achieve this.
INFORMATION AND WARNING SYSTEM
For safety and ease of service there are several sources of information and warnings on the tank.
HYDRAULIC PUMP
Side-Power hydraulic thruster systems use exclusively variable displacement piston pumps. They offer a high level of reliability, efficiency and flexibility.

Vector Fins

Stabilizers – Vector fins™: More efficient, less side effects

Increase Safety on Board – Increased Comfort on Board – Less Overall Fuel Consumption – Increased Second Hand Boat Value
Side-Power’s award winning Vector Fins™ stabilizers are the latest and most effective system on the market today.
The revolutionary new design of the Vector Fins™ brings a whole new level of efficiency and comfort, more effectively directing the forces to reduce roll. With the most compact actuator design on the market, the Vector Fins™ require minimal internal space.

Features include:

– Up to 50% more efficient than flat fins
– Up to 55% less side effects than flat fins
– Advanced hydrodynamic fin design
– 20% – 50% less resistance than other fins
– Virtually no loss of speed and thereby no added fuel consumption
– All fins are prepared for high efficiency in “Any Speed”
– 2:1 size ratio, also “At Anchor”
– Silent all night operation
– Best control software
– Also suitable for retrofit.

STABILIZERS FOR WORK BOATS:

For work boats which operate under rough conditions, an active stabilization system can make the difference between getting the job safely done or not done at all. A stabilized boat improves the seamen’s safety and comfort greatly as boat roll is almost completely eliminated, both underway and at anchor.
Side-Power’s award winning Vector Fins™ stabilizers are the latest and most effective system on the market today. The revolutionary new design of the Vector Fins™ is taking fin stabilizers to a whole new level of efficiency and comfort, more effectively directing the forces to reduce roll. With the most compact actuator design on the market, the Vector Fins™ require minimal internal space and are therefore also suitable for retrofit in vessels from 50 feet and up.

Vector fins™ benefits:
Increase vessel operation time
Increase safety and comfort for crew and passengers
Increase work efficiency
Minimal to no increase in fuel consumption
Minimal to no loss of speed
Silent operation
Also suitable for retrofit
Unlike Gyros, stabilization force increases with speed
Designed and manufactured at our ISO-certified factory in Norway