THE NEW ISATPHONE 2

现已上市 - Inmarsat的新一代手提卫星电话将让您在最极端和偏远的地方保持联系。

INMARSAT FLEET ONE

用于钓鱼,商用船和休闲船

INMARSAT C

提供往返于世界任何地方的双向数据和消息通信服务。低成本的终端和天线很细小,可以安装在任何尺寸的船上。

IRIDIUM SATELLITE PHONES

一部你可以依靠的卫星电话

Previous
Next

INMARSAT  –  ISATPHONE 2和FLEET ONE

成千上万的船舶依靠我们无与伦比的端到端服务可用性以及运营通信和安全服务的覆盖范围。

Inmarsat提供广泛的移动语音和数据解决方案组合。因此Inmarsat可以满足所有类型和大小的船舶 – 以及每个预算的需求。

IRIDIUM手机

Connecting the World Like No Other

IridiumExtreme®和Iridium 9555等Iridium手机增强了高价值功能和服务,将加入更多创新功能 – 以及更多连接方式 – 融入各地休闲船乘客的手中。

ISATPHONE 2
ISATPHONE 2 - WHAT'S IN THE BOX
ISATPHONE 2 COVERAGE

INMARSAT ISATPHONE 2:
新一代IsatPhone 2在我们的手提卫星电话产品组合中加入了IsatPhone Pro–为想Inmarsat提供可靠性的客户带来更多选择。 IsatPhone 2是一款适用于艰难世界的坚固手机。这款坚固耐用的手机经过精心设计,可以应对大自然施加的任何东西 – 从灼热到冰冷的爆炸,沙漠风暴或季候风雨。它提供无与伦比的电池寿命 – 8小时的通话时间和长达160小时的待机时间。
准备:
45秒内快速网络注册 – 8小时通话时间和长达160小时待机 – 易于使用多种语言

可靠:
在Inmarsat的I-4全球地球静止卫星上运作,确保通话稳定性和可靠的网络连接 – 高语音质量
强大:
工作温度范围为-20°C至+ 55°C – 防尘,防溅和防震(IP65,IK04) – 湿度容差范围为0%至95% – 在明亮的阳光下可读取的高可见度,防刮擦半透反射显示屏

IsatPhone 2 – 您需要的所有功能:
– 可靠的连接
– 高语音质量
– 语音邮件,文字信息和电子邮件
– 延长电池容量
– 辅助按钮 – 将GPS位置数据和文字发送到预设紧急号码
– 跟踪 – 发送位置资料
– 蓝牙免提使用
– 天线存放的来电提示
– 符合人体工程学且坚固耐用的手机

盒里装了什么:
– 手机- 电池- 电源充电器- 4个适配器- 车载充电器- 10-30伏- 微型USB线- 有线免提耳机- 快速入门指南(8种语言) – 保养- 支持USB存储驱动器- 皮套-挂绳表带- isatphone2盒和配件

INMARSAT FLEET ONE:
任何规模的渔船,商用船和休闲船现在都可以灵活,经济地获得卫星语音和数据服务。获取最新的天气预报,更新图表,检查您的电子邮件并致电回家 – 这一切Fleet One都可以做到。
Fleet One专门设计用于满足临时或季节性用户离开VHF或GSM覆盖区域时的低数据使用需求。 Inmarsat现在提供两项服务计划,将卫星宽带放在任何规模的商业或休闲船只的范围内。
FLEET ONE GLOBAL
Fleet One Global为任何规模的船舶提供灵活的连接,在世界任何水域都可以以一个价格提供。 Fleet One Global满足广泛用户的语音和数据需求,从捕鱼和区域商用船到全球休闲海员。没有船只大小限制。
有一种全球费用率和可选择的预付或后付款选项。 Fleet One Global非常灵活 – 您可以随时取消和重新启动服务,这样您只需在需要时付费 – 这使其成为季节性和定期用户的理想选择。
FLEET ONE COASTAL

凭借Fleet One Coastal,休闲水手和小型区域渔船营运商可以在主要沿海地区获得度身制定的通话时间价格,从而降低成本。
该服务针对偶尔想保持连接的用户,而不必担心蜂窝覆盖或网络漫游费用。具竞争力的价格需要预先付费 – 非常适合一次性旅行。
Fleet One Coastal适用于总吨位500以下的船舶。典型的用户是小型鱼船和休闲船,长达24米。
您需要的所有功能
Fleet One选项提供您在海上需要保持联系的一切- 电子邮件和关键业务应用,如天气预报和导航图表,同步语音和短信发送,以及Inmarsat的免费“505”安全服务,在紧急情况下直拨致电海上救援协调中心(MRCC)。全部使用Inmarsat-4在全球最可靠的商用L波段卫星网络上提供,平均网络可用率超过99.9%。
– 高达100kbps的同步语音和IP数据
– 纤巧,低成本的天线
– 灵活通话时间价格
– 505紧急呼叫
– Wi-Fi功能,可连接智能手机和平板电脑
– 简易安装
– 小巧端子设计用于小型船
– 小巧Fleet One天线重量仅为2.5千克,尺寸仅为27.5 x 22.1厘米。

FLEET ONE GLOBAL COVERAGE
FLEET ONE COASTAL COVERAGE

INMARSAT C:
Inmarsat C提供往返于世界任何地方的双向数据和消息通信服务。低成本的终端和天线很小,可以安装在任何尺寸的船上。
使用Inmarsat C的安全通信
Inmarsat C是一种双向存储和转发通信系统,可以在船到岸,岸到岸和船到船的方向上传输数据包中的信息。
Inmarsat C包括一个小型全向天线,纤巧收发器(发射器和接收器),信息单元,如果符合GMDSS或具有遇险功能,还有一个用于激活遇险警报的专用遇险按钮。
Inmarsat Mini C终端是最细小的型号,有些将天线和收发器综合在同一个甲板单元中,并且根据型号,支持与Inmarsat C终端相同的通信服务。
为了保护船员和船只,现代Inmarsat C和Mini C终端包括一个集成的全球导航卫星服务(GNSS)接收器,在发起遇险警报时提供自动终端位置更新和报告。船舶的位置数据(位置,路线和速度)与报告应用程序共享。

Inmarsat C和Mini C的安全功能
遇险警告 – 符合SOLAS标准的海事Inmarsat C和Mini C终端以及一些非SOLAS型号的强制性服务。当船舶或船员处于严重和迫在眉睫的危险时,会发出遇险警报。当没有时间手动将信息输入终端时,工作人员只需按住专用遇险按钮约五秒钟即可发送警报。
增强群组呼叫(ECG) – 通过SafetyNET,SafetyNET II,RescueNET和FleetNET服务在Inmarsat C,Mini C和Fleet Safety终端上广播海上安全信息和搜索和救援和相关信息消息。
根据国际海事组织的要求,数据报告和轮询 – 短期数据报告,最多四个数据包,发送到驻岸当局或运营中心,例如船舶的远程识别和跟踪(LRIT)。数据报告包括船舶位置报告,航行计划或渔业捕获报告等信息 – 实际上任何数据都可以编码成数据包并从船上定期,随机发送或回应驻岸运营中心的轮询命令。

INMARSAT C COVERAGE

IRIDIUM 9555  – 您可以依赖的卫星电话:

Iridium9555结构小巧,轻盈,易于使用,开箱即用。它的设计能够承受恶劣的环境并连接到唯一真正的全球移动网络 – 因此您可以随时随地视之为通信生命线。

增强功能

Iridium 9555拥有您对我们值得信赖的卫星电话所期望的所有语音和数据功能 – 以及一些值得注意的新增功能:

– 最多(4)小时通话时间,(30)小时待机 – 改进的短信和电子邮件信息功能 – 融合扬声器 – 升级的迷你USB数据端口

小而强大

Iridium 9555为小型手机提供了大量电力。工业级设计,小巧,手动友好的外形和空气动力学功能,如内置天线,这款时尚且耐用的卫星电话设计用于随时随地轻松四处走。

盒里装了什么?

–  AC充电器和DC旅行充电器 – 国际适配器 – 免提耳机 – 皮套 –  5’辅助天线和适配器 –  USB数据电线 – 用户手册 – 快速入门指南 – 带软件的CD-ROM

IRIDIUM 9555
IRIDIUM EXTREME
IRIDIUM EXTREME PRODUCTS

IRIDIUM EXTREME:

功能丰富的手机提高了坚固性
IridiumExtreme®结合了市场领先的坚韧性和无与伦比的功能设定,包括位置感知和完全集成的SOS按钮以及紧急回应服务 – 所有这些都在一个小巧的手机中。
手掌中的多功能通信
Iridium迄今为止最小巧的手机,IridiumExtreme®增强了更多功能和独特配件:
– 最多(4)小时的通话时间,(30)小时的待机时间
– 增强的SMS和电子邮件信息功能
– GPS定位服务
– 支持在线跟踪和Google地图服务
– 为您的智能手机提供全球语音呼叫和文字信息解决方案的配件,无论您身在何处

配备紧急应对情况

如果您发现自己处境艰难,IridiumExtreme®可随时为您提供专用的可编程式一触式SOS按钮。只需按一下,您就可以通过Travel Safety Group Limited注册GEOS Emergency Monitoring,在世界任何地方获得全天候紧急援助。

Built to Take a Beating
IridiumExtreme®坚固耐用,专为高使用率客户在恶劣条件下提供支持 –
无处不在:
– 军用级(MIL-STD 810F)耐用性 – 防护等级IP65防护等级 – 防尘,防震和防喷射 – 包括扬声器和防风麦克风 – 钻石螺纹锥形把手提供卓越的手部人体工程学设计

盒里装了什么?
– 带国际适配器的旅行充电器- 车载充电器- 皮套- USB数据电线- 用户手册- 快速入门指南- 带软件的CD-ROM – 附件适配器(2X) – 带5’电缆的磁性车载天线- 免提耳机附麦克风

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/../../Videos/Satellite

Downloads:

THE NEW ISATPHONE 2
Available now – Inmarsat’s new-generation handheld satellite phone will keep you connected in the most extreme and remote locations.
INMARSAT FLEET ONE
For fishing, merchant and leisure vessels
INMARSAT C
Provides two-way data and messaging communication services to and from virtually anywhere in the world. The low-cost terminals and antennas are small enough to be fitted to any size of ship.
Previous
Next

INMARSAT – ISATPHONE 2 AND FLEET ONE

Thousands of vessels rely on our unrivalled end-to-end service availability and coverage for operational communications and safety services.
Inmarsat offer a broad portfolio of mobile voice and data solutions. So Inmarsat can meet the needs of all types and size of vessel – and every budget.

ISATPHONE 2
ISATPHONE 2 - WHAT'S IN THE BOX
ISATPHONE 2 COVERAGE

INMARSAT ISATPHONE 2: 

The new-generation IsatPhone 2 joins IsatPhone Pro in our handheld satellite phone portfolio – bringing more choice to customers wanting the reliability Inmarsat delivers. IsatPhone 2 is a tough phone for a tough world. The robust handset has been engineered to cope with anything that nature can throw at it – from searing heat to icy blasts, desert sandstorms or monsoon rain. It offers unrivalled battery life – 8 hours of talk time and up to 160 hours on standby.
READY:
Fast network registration in under 45 seconds – 8 hours of talk time and up to 160 hours standby – Easy to use in multiple languages
RELIABLE:
Operates over Inmarsat’s I-4 global geostationary satellites, ensuring call stability and reliable network connection – High voice quality
ROBUST:
Operates at -20°C to +55°C – Dust, splash and shock resistant (IP65, IK04) – Humidity tolerance from 0 to 95 percent – High-visibility, scratch-resistant transflective display readable in bright sunlight

IsatPhone 2 – All the features you need:
– Dependable connectivity
– High voice quality
– Voicemail, text and email messaging
– Extended battery capacity
– Assistance button – sends GPS location data and text to pre-set emergency number
– Tracking – sends location information
– Bluetooth for hands-free use
– Incoming call alerts with antenna stowed
– Ergonomic and ruggedised handset

WHAT’S IN THE BOX:
– Handset – Battery – Mains charger – 4 adaptors – Car charger – 10-30 volts – Micro USB cable – Wired hands-free headset – Quick start guide (8 languages) – Warranty -Support USB memory drive – Holster – Lanyard strap – isatphone2_box_and_accessories

 

INMARSAT FLEET ONE:

Fishing, merchant and leisure vessels of any size can now access satellite voice and data services – flexibly and affordably. Get the latest weather forecast, update charts, check your emails and call home – it’s all possible with Fleet One.
Fleet One is specifically designed to meet the low data usage demands of occasional or seasonal users when they move out of VHF or GSM coverage areas. Inmarsat now offers two service plans to put satellite broadband in the reach of any size of commercial or leisure vessel.
FLEET ONE GLOBAL
Fleet One Global offers flexible connectivity for any size of vessel, available for one price anywhere on the world’s seas. Fleet One Global meets the voice and data needs of a wide range of users, from fishing and regional merchant vessels to global recreational seafarers. There is no vessel size limit.
There is one global rate and a choice of prepaid or postpaid options. Fleet One Global is flexible – you can de-activate and re-activate the service at any time so you only pay for it when you need it – making it ideal for both seasonal and regular users.
FLEET ONE COASTAL
With Fleet One Coastal, recreational sailors and small regional fishing boat operators can access tailored airtime pricing in key coastal regions to keep costs down.
The service is aimed at occasional users looking to stay connected without having to worry about cellular coverage or network roaming charges. Competitive rates are available for prepaid use – ideal for one-off trips.
Fleet One Coastal is available to vessels under 500 gross tonnage. Typical users are small fishing and leisure boats up to 24 metres.
All the features you need
Both Fleet One options deliver all you need to stay connected at sea – email and business-critical applications like weather reports and navigation charts, simultaneous voice and SMS texting, plus Inmarsat’s free ‘505’ safety service, which in an emergency directs a call straight through to a Maritime Rescue Co-ordination Centre (MRCC). All delivered over the world’s most reliable commercial L-band satellite network using the Inmarsat-4s, with over 99.9% average network availability.
– Simultaneous voice and IP data at up to 100kbps
– Compact, low-cost antenna
– Flexible airtime pricing
– 505 Emergency Calling
– Wi-Fi capability to connect smart phones and tablets
– Easy installation
– Compact terminals designed for small vessels
– The compact Fleet One antenna weighs from just 2.5kg and measures as little as 27.5 x 22.1cm.

FLEET ONE GLOBAL COVERAGE
FLEET ONE COASTAL COVERAGE

INMARSAT C:

Inmarsat C provides two-way data and messaging communication services to and from virtually anywhere in the world. The low-cost terminals and antennas are small enough to be fitted to any size of ship.
Safety communications using Inmarsat C
Inmarsat C is a two-way store and forward communication system that transmits messages in data packets in ship-to-shore, shore-to-ship and ship-to-ship direction.
Inmarsat C comprises of a small omnidirectional antenna, compact transceiver (transmitter and receiver), messaging unit and, if GMDSS-compliant or with a distress function, a Dedicated Distress Button to activate a Distress Alert.
Inmarsat Mini C terminals are the smallest models available, with some incorporating the antenna and transceiver in the same above deck unit and, depending on the model, supporting the same communication services as Inmarsat C terminals.
To protect crew and vessels, modern Inmarsat C and Mini C terminals include an integrated Global Navigational Satellite Services (GNSS) receiver, providing automatic terminal position updates and reporting when a distress alert is initiated. The vessel’s position data (position, course and speed) is shared with reporting applications.
Safety features of Inmarsat C and Mini C
Distress alerting – a mandatory service on SOLAS-compliant maritime Inmarsat C and Mini C terminals and on some non-SOLAS models too. Distress alerts are issued when a ship or crew is in grave and imminent danger. When there is no time to input information manually into the terminal, crew can simply press and hold down the Dedicated Distress Button for approximately five seconds to transmit the alert.
Enhanced Group Calls (ECG) – the broadcasting of Maritime Safety Information and Search and Rescue, related information messages over Inmarsat C, Mini C and Fleet Safety terminals, through SafetyNET , SafetyNET II, RescueNET and FleetNET services.
Data reporting and polling -short data reports, up to four data packets, that are sent to shore-based authorities or operational centres, such as Long Range Identification and Tracking (LRIT) of ships, as required by the IMO. Data reports consist of information such as a vessel’s position report, sailing plan, or fisheries catch report – in fact any data that can be encoded into data packets and sent from ships regularly, randomly or in response to a polling command from a shore-based operational centre.

INMARSAT C COVERAGE

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/../../Videos/Satellite

Downloads: