耐用、持久且高成本效益的船用液壓系統
液壓張力、索具控制

液壓一體式調節器 - 液壓面板泵 - 液壓動力單元 - 氣缸 - 液壓下桁斜拉器 - 配件 - 定制組件

SAILTEC以更低的價格提供更好的產品
上一篇
下一篇

SAILTEC – 跟SAILTEC航行得更快:

SAILTEC自1983年以來專門設計和建造帆船的液壓張力和索具控制,和定制船用液壓系統。我們的液壓解決方案高成本效益且耐用,加上對客戶服務和產品支持的認真用心,使SAILTEC成為二十多年來,許多頂級帆船品牌的零件來源。
我們生產液壓/氣動氣缸、手動泵以及12V和24V電動泵,其工作壓力高達5000 psi(350 bar),可產生高達100噸的力。 我們的最新產品包括艙口液壓控制、船尾門、游泳平台、龍骨升降機,雷達升降機和其他專業應用。

液壓一體式調節器

液壓一體式調節器:

SAILTEC是最早將液壓缸與小型液壓泵相結合(通常稱為Integral、一體式)的公司之一。
近30年來,SAILTEC一直在製造和改進Integral。 這種經過驗證的Integral液壓調節器現在採用安裝在氣缸頂部的薄型液壓壓力表。 頂部安裝位置令讀數更容易,低調、緊湊的外型令操作更安全無礙。
SAILTEC還修改了整體調節器上的泵桿和手柄的設計。 這種新設計為整體組件提供了更緊湊的尺寸,並通過316不銹鋼手柄和全新紋理全天候手柄(Kung Foo Grip)增強了產品外觀。

液壓面板泵:

安裝在駕駛艙內、基座上、欄杆附近或任何隔板上的面板泵可以驅動位於船中任何位置的一個或多個汽缸。
通常,遠程面板泵比整體泵需要更少的人員,帶來更好的操控和更快的氣缸動作。 它們可以配置為推動或拉動氣缸,以配合常見應用,例如後支索、下桁斜拉器、前支索、外拉器,和許多“不常見”的定制應用,例如手動游泳平台氣缸、傾斜龍骨、桅杆千斤頂等。
選擇可取決於級別規則、大小、深度、重量、操作速度、成本和外觀。
SAILTEC生產一系列經過驗證、耐用且可靠的面板安裝泵,您可以選擇面板來平衡尺寸、速度和成本因素,以滿足您的需求。 其他品牌希望您採用滿是限制的尺寸,速度和成本,並找到安裝它們的地方。 我們相信SAILTEC面板選擇是業內最廣泛、最小、最快、最具成本效益和最耐用的面板,外加高水平的客戶滿意度,工廠支持和漂亮的外觀。

液壓面板泵

氣缸:

SAILTEC設計的氣缸可靠、耐久、高效。 SAILTEC通過使用高強度鋁合金和先進的製造技術實現了這一目標。 SAILTEC還在活塞和上端使用Molyguard軸承,以確保在側向載荷下不會發生氣缸和活塞桿刻痕。
SAILTEC氣缸有三種標準行程長度,具有氣動返回或雙作用功能。 鋁製上顎是所有氣缸的標準配置。 所有外側表面均經過硬質陽極氧化處理,具有更高的耐腐蝕性,並可在多年的使用中保持其吸引的外觀。
SAILTEC鎖定選件適用於標準和長行程氣缸。 該機械裝置將氣缸鎖定在適當位置,從而允許釋放液壓。 此外,螺紋鎖桿可以標記為逆風和順風定位。
SAILTEC氣缸設計用於拉動(通常),推動或兩者同時使用,常見應用有後支索,前支索,外拉器和主帆走木竹大月。 SAILTEC氣缸已被證明是可靠、耐久和高效的。 高強度鋁和T-316不銹鋼合金以及最先進的製造技術可實現精確的零洩漏氣缸,密封負載均勻,密封磨損最小。 上顎,下顎和氣缸採用高強度熱處理鋁合金製造,經過精密珩磨和拋光處理。
可提供的制式氣缸,也可以定制,使用拋光T-316鋼,定制行程長度為100“(2,500mm),螺紋桿端用於螺絲扣體,並配置為拉動液壓/推動氣動或推/拉液壓。

氣缸

液壓下桁斜拉器:

SAILTEC以與液壓缸相同的方式製造下桁斜拉器。 下桁斜拉器有一個氮氣回流系統,如果尺寸合適,能支撐下桁的重量,無需吊桿頂索。
•張力為5000 psi或350 bar
•回复力為500 psi或35 bar
•長度是引腳到引腳閉合,將進行調整以滿足您的精確要求
•提供不銹鋼氣缸
•標準表面處理為硬塗層黑色陽極氧化處理
由SAILTEC氣缸使用同樣的優質材料製成,下桁斜拉器比氣缸有更重的活塞桿。 型號-17和更大的型號在活塞桿中具有通道,以允許將系統壓力管道連接到氣缸鉗口,以減少甲板軟管的量。

液壓下桁斜拉器

液壓動力單元:

緊湊•完整•精確
70725型:專為帆船和快艇上的海上應用而設計和製造12伏直流或24伏直流電
動力單元目標
SAILTEC的目標是創造一種具有自身電力的按鈕式電動液壓系統,使其獨立於內燃機,非常適合100’以下的遊艇。 動力單元圍繞最可靠的船用級電動機/液壓系統構建,可在全球幾乎任何港口接受支持和維護。
特徵:
•結構緊湊,重量輕
•精密氣缸控制
•遠程安裝
•安裝簡單
•船用電機和組件
•12或24伏直流電源選項,帶低安培值
•油壓輸出至3,500 psi(242 bar)
•油輸出為每分鐘170立方英寸/每分鐘2.8升
•儲存容量為1,2和4夸脫
•垂直或水平安裝
應用 – SAILTEC的液壓動力單元能驅動許多船用液壓裝置,包括:
•後支索
•前支索
•外拉器
•縮帆器
•主帆下拉器
•下桁斜拉器
•縮迴龍骨
•可轉式中心板
•船尾門
•艙門
•游泳平台
動力單元特性:
動力單元代表了最新的設計改進,基於競賽條件下六個月海水測試的系統升級,並產生了以下改進:
•鍵控鎖定設備
•德國電氣連接
•耐腐蝕電磁閥
•IP68密封入口點
•船用級數外箱
•不銹鋼配件
•陽極氧化鋁止回閥
•百萬次循環照明開關
應用:
SAILTEC Hydraulic Power-Pack動力單元可集成到現​​有或新系統中。 Power-Pack為操作員提供電動馬達驅動泵,可輕鬆按下按鈕,實現快速氣缸動作。購買可選加上手動備用泵。
SAILTEC Hydraulic Power-Pack動力單元將集成到手動或電子閥門系統中,用於多功能控制。

影片:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Sailtec" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Sailtec".

下載:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Sailtec" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Sailtec".

DURABLE, LONG-LASTING AND COST EFFECTIVE MARINE HYDRAULIC SYSTEMS
HYDRAULIC TENSION & RIG CONTROL
Hydraulic Integral Adjusters - Hydraulic Panel Pumps - Hydraulic Power-Pack - Cylinders - Hydraulic Boom Vangs - Accessories and Fittings - Custom Components
Better performing products at a lower price, SAILTEC is great value
Previous
Next

SAILTEC – Sail Faster with SAILTEC:

SAILTEC, Inc. has specialized in designing and building hydraulic tension and rig control for sailboats and custom marine hydraulics since 1983. Our cost effective and durable hydraulic solution, coupled with a serious dedication to customer service and product support has made SAILTEC the first production boat source for many top sailboat brands for over twenty years.
We manufacture hydraulic/pneumatic cylinders, hand pumps, and 12V & 24V electric pumps that operate to 5000 psi (350 bar) and can generate up to 100 ton of force. Our latest products include hydraulic control of hatches, transom doors, swim platforms, keel lifting, radar lifts and other specialized applications.

Hydraulic Integral Adjusters

Hydraulic Integral Adjusters:

SAILTEC was one of the first companies to combine a hydraulic cylinder with a small hydraulic pump commonly known as an Integral.
For almost 30 years SAILTEC has manufactured and improved the Integral. This proven Integral hydraulic adjuster now features a low profile hydraulic pressure gauge mounted at top of cylinder tube. The top mount location allows easier gauge reading and low profile provides secure and snag-free operation.
SAILTEC has also modified the design of the pump lever and handle on the integral adjuster. This new design provides a more compact dimension to the integral assembly and enhances product appearance with 316 stainless steel handle and new textured all-weather handgrip (Kung Foo Grip).

Hydraulic Panel Pumps:

Pumps mounted on a panel and located in the cockpit, on a pedestal, near the rail, or on any bulkhead, can drive one or more cylinders located anywhere in the boat.
Generally, remote panel pumps result in less crew, more control, and faster cylinder action than integral pumps. They can be configured to push or pull cylinders for common applications such as backstays, vangs, forestays, outhauls, and many “uncommon” custom applications, such as manual swim platform cylinders, canting keels, mast jacks and others.
Selection can depend on class rules, size, depth, weight, speed of operation, cost and appearance.
SAILTEC produces a range of proven, durable and reliable panel-mounted pumps that allow you to select a panel to balance the factors of size, speed, and cost with the needs of your boat. Other brands expect you to take their limited size, speed and cost and find a place to install them. We believe the SAILTEC panel selection is the broadest, smallest, fastest, most cost effective and most durable in the industry. The high level of customer satisfaction, factory support and nice appearance are bonuses.

Hydraulic Panel Pumps

Cylinders:

SAILTEC has designed its cylinders to be reliable, long-lasting, and efficient. SAILTEC has done this by using high-strength aluminum alloys and advanced manufacturing techniques. SAILTEC also uses Molyguard bearings on the piston and the upper end to ensure cylinder and piston rod scoring does not occur while under side load.
SAILTEC cylinders are available in three standard stroke lengths with pneumatic return or double-acting feature. Aluminum upper jaws are standard on all cylinders. All exterior surfaces are hard anodized for greater corrosion resistance, and to retain their attractive appearance for many years of service.
The SAILTEC Locking Option is available on both standard and long-stroke cylinders. This mechanical device locks the cylinder in position, thus allowing the release of hydraulic pressure. Also, the threaded lock rod can be marked for upwind and downwind positioning.
SAILTEC cylinders are designed to pull (typically), push, or both with common applications such as backstays, forestays, outhauls, and travelers. SAILTEC cylinders have proven to be reliable, long-lasting and efficient. High-strength aluminum and T-316 stainless alloys and state-of-the-art manufacturing techniques result in precision, zero-leak cylinders with even seal loads and minimal seal wear. The upper jaw, lower jaw and cylinder are made of high-strength, heat-treated aluminum alloy, precision-honed and polished for appearance.
The stock cylinders available can also be custom built with polished T-316 steel, custom stroke lengths to 100″ (2,500mm), threaded rod ends for turnbuckle bodies, and configured to pull hydraulic/push pneumatic or push/pull hydraulically.

Cylinders

Hydraulic Boom Vangs:

SAILTEC manufactures boom vangs in the same manner as hydraulic cylinders. The boom vang has a nitrogen return system and if sized properly will support the weight of the boom, eliminating the need for a topping lift.
• Tension is 5000 psi or 350 bar
• Return force is at 500 psi or 35 bar
• Length is pin-to-pin closed and will be adjusted to meet your EXACT REQUIREMENTS
• Stainless cylinders available
• Standard finish is hard coat black anodized
Made of the SAME HIGH QUALITY materials used for SAILTEC cylinders, boom vangs have heavier piston rods than cylinders. Models -17 and larger have a passage in the piston rod to permit plumbing the system pressure to the cylinder jaw, to reduce the amount of the deck hose.

Hydraulic Boom Vangs

Hydraulic Power-Pack:

Compact • Complete • Precise
Model 70725: Designed and Built for Marine Applications on Sailboats and Powerboats 12 Volt DC or 24 Volt DC
Power Pack Goals
SAILTEC’s goal was to create a push-button motorized hydraulic system with its own electric power making it independent from combustion engines and perfect for yachts under 100′. Power-Pack is built around the most reliable marine grade electric motor/hydraulic system allowing support & service at almost any port throughout the world.
Features:
• Compact and Light Weight
• Precision Cylinder Control
• Remote Mounting
• Simple to Install
• Marine Rated Motors and Components
• 12 or 24 Volt DC Power Options w/low amp draw
• Oil Pressure Output to 3,500 psi (242 bar)
• Oil Outputs to 170 cubic inches per minute/2.8 liters per minute
• Reservoir Capacities of 1, 2, and 4 quart
• Vertical or Horizontal Mounting
Applications – SAILTEC’s Hydraulic Power-Pack operates many marine hydraulics including:
• Backstay
• Forestay
• Outhaul
• Flattening Reef
• Cunningham
• Boom Vang
• Retracting Keels
• Pivoting Centerboards
• Transom Gates
• Hatch Doors
• Swim Platforms
Power-Pack Attributes:
Power-Pack represents the latest in design refinements including system upgrades for enhanced marine rating based on six-month saltwater sea-trials under race conditions and produced the following improvements:
• Keyed Lock-out Device
• Deutsch Electrical Connections
• Corrosion Resistant Solenoid
• IP68 Sealed Entry Points
• Marine Rated Box
• Stainless Steel Fittings
• Anodized Aluminum Check Valve
• Million Cycle Illuminated Switches
Applications:
SAILTEC Hydraulic Power-Pack will integrate into an existing or new system. Power-Pack provides operator with electric motor-driven pump for fast cylinder action with push of a button ease. Power-Pack can be ordered with manual back-up pump.
SAILTEC Hydraulic Power-Pack will integrate into manual or electronic valving systems for multiple function control.

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/../../Videos/SailTec

Downloads: