方向盘

不锈钢,铝,碳纤,修剪木材和制定

驾驶系统

电缆转向,齿条和小齿轮转向,变速箱转向,液压

自动导航系统
Previous
Next

Jefa驾驶:

Jefa驾驶位于丹麦哥本哈根附近的格雷沃自治市,自2001年以来一直生产船用驾驶产品,自2001年以来已有超过40,000个驾驶系统离开了Jefa工厂。

Jefa方向盘:
Jefa Single Spoke不锈钢方向盘
标准Jefa方向盘用316不锈钢制造,总直径范围为600毫米至1200毫米,步长为100毫米。最高1000毫米的标准方向盘包含5个锥形辐条,直径超过1000毫米的方向盘包含7个锥形辐条。轮毂由一个部件制成,并以巧妙的方式构造,因此在外部看不到辐条的焊接。 Jefa方向盘选择使用25毫米的较粗直径轮辋作为标准,而不是22毫米的行业标准。标准方向盘有抛光版或皮革覆盖。所有标准方向盘均通过CE认证。
单和双辐条铝方向盘

Jefa铝合金6082方向盘在世界上是独一无二的,因为方向盘的生产完全没有任何焊接。空心辐条在轮毂侧有螺纹并拧入轮毂。在锥形端部,辐条在内部旋入,并且从轮缘外侧的贯穿螺栓拧入螺纹辐条中。缺乏焊接(大大降低铝的强度)和独特的结构导致超轻重量和极强的方向盘,重量几乎相当于不锈钢盘的一半。由于贯穿螺栓结构,Jefa铝合金轮毂仅配有合适的皮革外壳。尺寸从700毫米到1000毫米的方向盘可作为单辐条型提供,而从1100毫米到1800毫米的方向盘可作为双辐条型提供(见图片)。所有铝制轮毂都配有25毫米直径的轮辋,安装了盖板,轮辋总直径为29毫米。可用饰面是白色或黑色粉末涂层。
GRP方向盘
JEFA GRP方向盘坚固轻便。金属的现代替代品,比碳更实惠。

Jefa GRP方向盘采用一体式铝制模具,以真空技术和泡沫芯制成,结构非常坚固轻便。方向盘涂有双组分黑色或白色饰面。 1000毫米版本是该系列中的第一个方向盘,重量为3.1千克。轮辋呈椭圆形,32 x 26 毫米。其他方向盘尺寸将很快推出。
碳方向盘
通常碳盘是按件(分开的辐条和轮辋部件)生产并组合在一起以制成整个方向盘。 Jefa碳盘采用真空技术一次性生产。最大的优点是更轻和更坚固的结构,因为碳纤维在整个方向盘中重叠而没有任何连接位。 2,1千克900毫米,2,3千克1000毫米,2,6千克1100毫米,4,5千克1700毫米和4,8千克1900毫米碳盘大多数供应现货。 Jefa碳盘通过CE认证。
单辐柚木镶边方向盘
柚木镶边的Jefa方向盘配有316不锈钢辐条和轮毂,总直径范围为700 毫米至1200 毫米,步长为100 毫米。柚木边缘涂有双组分聚氨酯涂料。轮毂由一部分制成,并以巧妙的方式构造,因此在外部看不到辐条的焊接。请点击图片放大查看原图。

不锈钢方向盘
铝方向盘
碳纤方向盘
柚木修剪方向盘

转向组件和基座:
电缆转向组件和基座。
– 电缆转向基座
– 舱壁和水平操舵
– 象限和旅行者
– 滑轮,惰轮和终端
– 链条,电线和导管
齿条齿轮转向组件和基座
– RP100齿条齿轮转向基座
– RP150齿条齿轮转向基座
– RP200齿条齿轮转向基座
– RP300齿条齿轮转向基座
– RP400齿条齿轮转向基座
– 止动和齿条齿轮几何形状
– 拖链
– 舵柄和自动驾驶仪杆
– R&P延长管
变速转向组件和基座
– TS100变速箱转向基座
– TS150变速箱转向基座
– TS200变速箱转向基座
– TS300变速箱转向基座
– TS400变速箱转向基座
– 转向斜面箱
– 斜面箱
– 斜齿轮减速箱
– 减速箱
– 全方位转动关节,扭管和边缘轴承
– 拖链
– 舵柄
– 用于传动系统的电动离合器
液压转向基座
– H200液压转向基座
– H300液压转向基座
– H400液压转向基座

RP100
TS200
H300
Jefa Autopilot
Lucas Schroder
Milan Kolacek
Henk de Velde

自动导航驱动装置:
– 直线驱动自动导航驱动装置(20’至45’) – 与所有机械转向系统相结合
– 直接驱动自动导航驱动装置(30’至70’) – 与所有机械转向系统相结合
– 变速箱驱动装置(30’至95’) – 与变速箱转向系统相结合
– 链轮驱动装置(30’至75’) – 与电缆转向系统相结合
– 自动导航舵柄
自动导航推荐:
Lucas Schroder – Transat 6.50 2011年排名第10,2007年Transat 6.50排名第7:
“我选择了Jefa驱动器,因为它是优越的– 明显更轻,使用更少能量和更多功率- 到Raymarine或其他类似的驱动器。我将Jefa驱动器用于Transat 6.50 2011版本(自1999年最苛刻的情况之一),在最艰难的情况,35节的风速下冲浪,以15节的船速航行!与NKE导航一起,像梦一样。在Transat之前的28天和整个赛季中它从来没有问题!对我来说,驱动器已经完全证明了它的潜力和可靠性!”

Milan Kolacek – 2011年Transat 6.50第12名:
“对我来说,与液压NKE驱动装置相比,Jefa直线驱动器是理想的自动导航装置。在整个Transat期间我没有遇到任何问题。所以对我而言,这是迷你版上的理想设备。而且能耗也很低。尽管它非常好,但能耗没有Raymarine 4000舵柄导航那么低。“ (JEFA评论:这是由于内部离合器需要0.7安培。舵柄导航没有离合器)。
“我可以在将来推荐给其他人。”
Henk de Velde – 荷兰海员:
“2007年,我在我的52’克里斯怀特三体船上安装了Jefa链轮驱动装置并开始航行。Jefa自动导航直到现在已经驾驶我的船超过50,000英里,超过10,000个运作小时,我对它已经驾驶我的船所有这些里程非常满意。平均功耗小于每小时2安培,这我可以用太阳能电池板产生90%。

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/../../Videos/Jefa

Downloads:

Steering Wheels
Stainless Steel, Aluminiumm, Carbon, Wood Trimmed and Custom Made
Steering Systems
Cable Steering, Rack and Pinion Steering, Transmission Steering, Hydraulic
Autopilot Systems
Previous
Next

Jefa Steering:

Jefa Steering is located in Greve near Copenhagen in Denmark and has been manufacturing marine steering products since 2001 and more than 40.000 steering systems have left the Jefa factory since 2001.

Jefa Steering Wheels:

Jefa Single Spoke Stainless Steering Wheels
The standard Jefa steering wheels are produced in stainless steel 316 and cover a range from 600 mm to 1200 mm overall diameter in steps of 100 mm. The standard wheels up to 1000 mm contain 5 tapered spokes, above 1000 mm diameter the wheels contain 7 tapered spokes. The hub is made in one part and constructed in an ingenious way, so no welding of the spokes is visible on the outside. Jefa steering has chosen to use as standard a thicker diameter rim of 25 mm in stead of the industry standard of 22 mm. The standard wheels are available in a polished version or covered with leather. All standard wheels are CE approved.
Single and tandem spoke aluminium wheels
The Jefa aluminium 6082 steering wheels are unique in the world as the wheels are produced without any welding at all. The hollow spokes are threaded at the hub side and screwed into the hub. At the tapered end the spokes are threaded inside and a through bolt from the outside of the rim is screwed into the threaded spoke. The lack of welding (which dramatically decreases the strength of aluminium) and the unique construction results in an ultra light weight and extremely strong steering wheel with a weight of nearly half on an equivalent stainless steel wheel. As result of the through bolt construction the Jefa aluminium wheels are only available with a fitted leather cover. The wheels in the size from 700 mm up to 1000 mm diameter are available as single spoke version and the wheels from 1100 mm up to 1800 mm are available as tandem spoke version (see pictures). All aluminium wheels come with a 25 mm diameter rim, with the hide cover fitted resulting in a total rim diameter of 29 mm. The available finishes are either white or black powder coating.
GRP wheels
The JEFA GRP wheels are strong and light. A modern alternative for metal and more affordable than carbon.
Jefa GRP wheels are produced in a one piece aluminium mold with vacuum technology and a foam core resulting in a very stiff light construction. The wheel is painted with a 2 component black or white finish. The 1000 mm version is the first wheel in this range and weighs 3,1 kgs. The rim is oval shaped, 32 x 26 mm. Other wheel dimension will follow soon.
Carbon wheels
Normally carbon wheels are produced in bits (separate spokes and rim parts) and glued together to make the complete wheel. Jefa carbon wheels are produced in a very big moulding in one go using vacuum technology. The big advantage is a much lighter, stiffer and stronger construction as the carbon fibres overlap in the complete wheel without any joints. The 2,1 Kg 900 mm, the 2,3 Kg 1000 mm, the 2,6 Kg 1100 mm, the 4,5 Kg 1700 mm and the 4,8 Kg 1900 mm carbon wheels are mostly available ex stock.The Jefa carbon wheels are CE approved.
Single spoke teak rimmed wheels
The teak rimmed Jefa steering wheels are equipped with stainless steel 316 spokes and hub and cover a range from 700 mm to 1200 mm overall diameter in steps of 100 mm. The teak rim is painted with a 2 component polyurethane paint. The hub is made in one part and constructed on an ingenious way, so no welding of the spokes is visible at the outside. Please click on the picture for a larger view.

Stainless Wheel
Aluminium Wheel
Carbon Wheel
Teak Trimmed Wheel

Steering Components and Pedestals:

Cable steering components and pedestals.
– Cable steering pedestals
– Bulkhead and Horisontal steerers
– Quadrants and traveller
– Sheaves, idlers and terminals
– Chain, wire and conduit
Rack and pinion steering components and pedestals.
– RP100 rack and pinion steering pedestal
– RP150 rack and pinion steering pedestal
– RP200 rack and pinion steering pedestal
– RP300 rack and pinion steering pedestal
– RP400 rack and pinion steering pedestal
– Stopring and rack and pinion geometry
– Draglinks
– Tiller levers and autopilot levers
– R&P extension tube
Transmission steering components and pedestals.
– TS100 transmission steering pedestal
– TS150 transmission steering pedestal
– TS200 transmission steering pedestal
– TS300 transmission steering pedestal
– TS400 transmission steering pedestal
– Steering bevel boxes
– Bevel boxes
– Bevel reduction gearboxes
– Reduction gearboxes
– Universal joints, torque tubes & flange bearings
– Draglinks
– Tiller levers
– Electric clutch for transmission systems
Hydraulic steering pedestals.
– H200 hydraulic steering pedestal
– H300 hydraulic steering pedestal
– H400 hydraulic steering pedestal
RP100
TS200
H300
Jefa Autopilot
Lucas Schroder
Milan Kolacek
Henk de Velde

Autopilot drive units:

 – Linear drive autopilot drive units (20′ to 45′) – to combine with all mechanical steering systems
– Direct drive autopilot drive units (30′ to 70′) – to combine with all mechanical steering systems
– Transmission drive units (30′ to 95′) – to combine with transmission steering systems
– Sprocket drive units (30′ to 75′) – to combine with cable steering systems
– Autopilot tiller levers
Autopilot Testimonials:
Lucas Schroder – 10th in Transat 6.50 2011, 7th in Transat 6.50 2007:
“I chose the Jefa drive because it was supposed to be superior – significantly lighter, using less energy and providing more power – to the Raymarine or other comparable drives. I have used the Jefa drive for the Transat 6.50 2011 edition (on of the toughest editions since 1999) under the most demanding circumstances; surfing down big waves in 35 knots of wind doing 15 knots of boat speed! Together with the NKE pilot it has worked like a dream. During the 28 days and the whole racing season before the Transat it has never given any problems! For me the drive has totally proven its potential and reliability! “
Milan Kolacek – 12th in Transat 6.50 2011:
“For me the Jefa linear drive is the ideal autopilot drive compared to the hydraulic NKE drive unit. I had no problems during whole Transat. So for me it’s the ideal equipment on board of mini. Also the energy consumption is low. Not as low as the Raymarine 4000 tiller pilot but despite it is very fine.” (JEFA comment: this is due to the internal clutch which takes 0.7 amps. A tiller pilot doesn’t have a clutch).
“I can just recommend others in future.”
Henk de Velde – Dutch seafarer:
“In 2007 I fitted a Jefa sprocket drive to my 52′ Chris White trimaran and set sail. The Jefa autopilot drive has up until now steered my boat for more than 50.000 miles and more than 10.000 operating hours and I am very happy with the way it has steered my boat for all these miles. The average power consumption has been less than 2 Amps per hour which I could generate for 90% with solar panels.

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/../../Videos/Jefa

Downloads: