防水電纜接頭

IP68等級

防水電接線盒和配件
防水電插頭和插座
海上安全電子系統
上一篇
下一篇

Index Marine

“海洋工業30多年來一直致力於安全關鍵應用中的防水電纜安裝……創新以確保下一代電子系統的安裝快速,可靠且合乎成本效益。”

 

憑藉30多年的經驗,Index Marine已成為國際遊艇界和船舶行業的電子安全系統和防水電纜管理配件的領先供應商。然而,近年來,我們在設計和製造安全和可靠的產品方面的聲譽為其他行業帶來了機遇:防洪,石油和天然氣平台,休閒和多用途車輛,基礎設施和需要安全關鍵應用的建築。

防水接頭

SE1
SE7
DG8
DG20
DG21
DG40

防水接頭:
• Index Marine為一系列密封電纜應用製造接頭,其中電纜和管道穿過隔板和麵板需要防風雨密封:
IP68等級;單電纜和多電纜直通 – 電纜直徑範圍
垂直(DG系列)和側入(SE系列)電纜位置
不銹鋼,鋁和彩色塑膠料飾面選項
SE系列 – 側入式電纜直通
SE系列側入式電纜接頭是空間有限或來自傳統頂部入口接頭的環路不合適時的完美解決方案。整個SE系列接頭經過測試,達到IP68等級,確保為各種電纜管理應用提供完美的防水解決方案。每個單元都配有明確的安裝說明和A4不銹鋼固定件。錐形密封確保孔完全閉合,在電纜周圍形成防水密封。適用於電纜應用和通過隔板,甲板和麵板的管道 – 即VHF,Satnav,GPS和雷達裝置。
飾面:黑色塑膠料,灰色塑膠料和白色塑膠料。
SE1:用於直通的預製塞子,適用於2-7毫米的電纜
SE5:用於直通的預製塞子,適用於7-9毫米的電纜
SE6:用於直通的預製塞子,適用於7-9毫米的電纜
SE7:用於直通的預製塞子,適用於尺寸為2 x 3-6毫米的電纜
DG系列 – 垂直電纜直通

DG電纜接頭設計為具有吸引力的低調形狀,可提供各種飾面。整個DG系列接頭經過測試,達到IP68等級,確保為各種電纜管理應用提供完美的防水解決方案。每個單元均附有明確的安裝說明和A4不銹鋼固定件。錐形密封確保孔完全閉合,在電纜周圍形成防水密封。適用於電纜應用和通過隔板,甲板和麵板的管道 – 即VHF,Satnav,GPS和雷達裝置。
飾面:黑色塑膠料,灰色塑膠料,白色塑膠料,陽極氧化鋁和不銹鋼。
DG8 – 用於直通的預製塞子,適用於2-8毫米的電纜。
DG20 – 用戶鑽電纜孔 – 允許多種不同尺寸的電纜 – 最大14毫米通過。

DG21 – 用於直通的預製塞子,適用於4.5-9毫米的電纜。
DG22 -用於直通電纜的預製塞子,用於9-14毫米的電纜。
DG30 – 用戶鑽電纜孔 – 允許多根不同尺寸的電纜穿過最大25毫米
DG40 – 用戶鑽電纜孔 – 允許多種不同尺寸的電纜通過 – 最大36毫米
DG45 – 用於直通的預製塞子,適用於12-15毫米的電纜。
DG50 – 用戶鑽電纜孔 – 允許多種不同尺寸的電纜或最大50毫米的連接器。
DR系列
DR1 – 防水多電纜接頭。用戶鑽電纜孔 – 允許多根不同尺寸的電纜穿過 – 最大10毫米。
在電纜密封之前,允許最大18毫米的連接器通過。

DR系列

電接線盒及配套配件:

Index Marine的環保等級電接線盒和配件經過專門設計和製造,易於安裝。我們的產品系列包括各種尺寸的盒子和可選端口,以適應各種應用。

–  容易使用;快速安裝

– 完全防水至IP67  – 升級至IP68,帶凝膠插頭

– 配件包含所有必需品 – 防水外殼,防水電纜接頭和帶支架的連接器塊。

– 靈活端口選擇 – 打開所需端口並安裝所提供的接頭,確保防水性

– 用於內部互連的連接器塊和母線

– 用於電安全的防水保險絲座。

JB1P電接線盒配件:JB1P接線盒,塑膠料6路連接器塊,墊圈和螺絲

IMJBCSK防水電纜接頭配件:IP67等級外殼,帶2個端口,2個電纜接頭,(雙膜密封),6路連接器塊

IMJBSK小型防水電接線盒配件:IP67等級外殼,帶6個靈活端口選項,6個電纜接頭(雙膜密封),6路連接器塊

IMJBMK中型防水電接線盒配件:IP67等級外殼,10個柔性端口選項,10個電纜密封套(雙膜密封),12路連接器塊

IMJBLK大型防水電接線盒配件:IP67等級外殼,帶14個靈活端口選項,14個電纜接頭(雙膜密封),12路連接器塊

IMJBMEBK防水接地母線接線盒配件:IP67等級外殼,帶10個靈活端口選項,6個電纜接頭(雙膜密封),13路母線

 

JB1P Electrical Junction Kit
IMJBCSK Waterproof Cable Splicer Kit
Waterproof Electrical Junction Kit
IMJBMEBK Waterproof Earth Busbar Junction Kit
3Pin-In-line-connector-male
M22PF03F-Grafter-female-3-pin-socket
Bulgin-Connectors-Waterproof-Kits
vhf-connector1

防水電插頭和插座

Index Marine提供多種防水圓形插頭和連接器。廣受歡迎的Value Range GrafterTM系列是目前我們提供的最小,最安全,可靠且價格合理的連接器系列。我們的Premium系列提供Bulgin Buccaneer系列和各種常用的天線連接器。

IP68等級;電連接器的2,3,4,6和9極變體;直插式和隔板式插頭和插座;適合流行組合的套件。

Grafter系列連接器 – 超值系列

提供男性和女性2引腳  –  6引腳連接器和插座

Grafter連接器套件 – 價值系列

內聯連接器配對,2,3,4,5或6引腳

插頭/插座配對,2,3,4,5或6引腳

Bulgin Buccaneer連接器套件

全部有2,3,4,6,7,9個引腳可供選擇

插頭和低邊緣插座套件

插頭和隔板插座套件

即插即用插座套件

插頭和帽子

低邊緣插座和帽

隔板插座和帽

直插式插座和帽

同軸和CG接頭套件

BNC套件,BNC多功能插頭’T’件,BNC壓接插頭

TNC套件,TNC多功能插頭

N插頭。 5毫米。

PL259 5插頭,10 pug,PL259直插式,PL259轉BNC適配器,PL259公對母90°

CG1接頭M12(3-7毫米電纜尺寸)

CG2接頭M20(6-13毫米電纜尺寸)

CG4接頭M25(9-17毫米電纜尺寸)

CG5接頭M32(13-21毫米電纜尺寸)

2路M20接頭

3路M20接頭

 

安全電子系統

Index Marine生產一系列產品,用於船隻和其他需要檢測水和監測泵的應用:

電流隔離器

IM2160A16  –  16Amp電流隔離器 –  16Amp電流隔離器在防止與水接觸的船上金屬製品(如船體,舵,推進器,軸和管)造成昂貴且潛在危險的腐蝕性損害上起著關鍵作用。

IM2160A32  –  32Amp電流隔離器 –  32Amp電流隔離器在防止與水接觸的船上金屬製品(如船體,舵,推進器,軸和管)造成昂貴且潛在危險的腐蝕性損害上起著關鍵作用。

IM2160A70  –  70Amp電流隔離器 –  70Amp電流隔離器在防止與水接觸的船上金屬製品(如船體,舵,推進器,軸和管)造成昂貴且潛在危險的腐蝕性損害上起著關鍵作用。

IM2200  – 電子狀態/故障指示燈 – 提供監控LED燈板,可以指示船舶接地系統出現問題以及任何AC或DC 故障情況,提醒您立即關閉電子設備並尋求專業電工的建議。

安全電子系統 -警報和控制板

BE10泵控制板 – 當與BE51 / BE55光學和電阻式流體感應器,浮動開關和電容式液位感應器配合使用時,BE10電子泵控制單位提供自動泵運行,確保不會產生危險的水或液體積聚,使其成為工作船舶以及進水是一個問題的陸地應用的理想選擇。

BE15 4站艙底警報器 – 一種堅固而直接的解決方案,可提醒工作,軍事和特殊用途船隻的用戶注意船艙底水的存在,BE15是一個易於安裝的密封裝置,可為繁忙的船提供保證。

BE16 4站警報面板 – 通用 – 監控多達4個區域並與Index Marine BE51 / BE55光學和電阻式流體感應器以及第三方感應器類型兼容,BE16為監測水位和其他輸入的室內站提供低能源損耗。它非常適用於建築和基礎設施洪水警報系統。

BE18防水4站警報板 – 堅固耐用且防濺,BE18可監控多達4個區域,可與BE51 / BE55光學和電阻式流體感應器以及第三方感應器類型配合使用,提醒任何進水,氣體存在,艙口和門安全,或許多其他感應器輸入。這是一款堅固耐用的多功能警報板,可廣泛用於船舶,車輛,建築和工業應用。

BE20  – 進水警報 – 雙站水平警報 –  BE20設計用於監控高液位或低液位,具有2個帶聲音警報和獨立信號燈的頻道。它非常適用於監測船舶艙底和艙室中的水進入,以及位於洪水易發區域的建築物和基礎設施。與Index Marine BE51 / BE55光學和電阻式流體感應器以及許多其他第三方感應器類型兼容。

2805排氣溫度感應器(帶1個感應器) – 這種小而簡單的面板安裝設備可在泵故障或水堵塞導致排氣溫度升高時發出聲音和光線警報。該系統適用於12或24v操作,並配有一個90°C感應器(如果需要,可提供其他感應器值)和5米連接電纜。內置測試確保用戶正確操作。

2806排氣溫度感應器(帶2個感應器) – 這種小而簡單的面板安裝設備可在泵故障或水堵塞導致排氣溫度升高時發出聲音和光線警報。該系統適用於12或24v操作的雙引擎船,並配有兩個90°C感應器(如果需要,可提供其他感應器值)和5米連接電纜。內置測試確保用戶正確操作。

BE51艙底感應器/光學感應器(10米電纜) – 使用10米電纜,該光學感應器兼容所有Index Marine警報板,可在揮發性氣體存在的情況下安全使用。當探測器浸入水中時會觸發警報。

BE55電阻感應器 – 該電阻式感應器採用10米電纜,可與所有Index Marine警報板兼容,但可用於許多其他應用。當探測器浸入水中時會觸發警報。

IM2160A32-galvanic-isolator
IM2200-Electrical_Status-Fault-Indicator
be10
flood-detection-systems
Water Ingress Two Channel Alarm Panel
Exhaust Temperature Sensor

Videos:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Index" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Index".

Downloads:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Index" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Index".

Waterproof Cable Glands
IP68 RATED
WATERPROOF ELECTRICAL JUNCTION BOXES AND ACCESSORIES
WATERPROOF ELECTRICAL PLUGS AND SOCKETS
MARINE SAFETY ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS
Previous
Next

Index Marine

“Trusted by the marine industry for over 30 years for waterproof cable installations in safety-critical applications… Innovating to ensure installation of next-gen electronic systems is quick, reliable and cost-effective.”

With over 30 years of experience Index Marine has become a leading supplier of electronic safety systems and waterproof cable management accessories to both the international boating community and marine industry. However, in recent years our reputation for designing and manufacturing safe, secure and reliable products has lead to opportunities within other industries: Flood defence, oil and gas platforms, leisure and utility vehicles, infrastructure and construction where safety critical applications are required.

Waterproof Glands

SE1
SE7
DG8
DG20
DG21
DG40

 Waterproof glands:

Index Marine makes glands for a range of sealed cabling applications where a weatherproof seal is required for electrical cables and ducting through bulkheads and panels:
IP68 rated ; Single and multi-cable pass-through – range of cable diameters
Perpendicular (DG series) and side-entry (SE series) cable positions
Stainless steel, aluminium and coloured plastic finish options
SE Series – side-entry cable pass-through
The SE series side entry cable gland is the perfect solution when space is limited or when loops from conventional top entry glands are not appropriate. The entire SE series of glands are tested achieving the IP68 rating which ensures a perfect waterproof solution for various cable management applications. Each unit is supplied with clear fitting instructions and A4 stainless steel fixings. The tapered seal ensures that the hole closes completely, creating a watertight seal around the cable. Ideal for electrical cabling applications and ducting through bulkheads, decks, and panels – i.e. VHF, Satnav, GPS and Radar installations.
Finishes available: black plastic, grey plastic and white plastic.
SE1: Preformed bungs included for pass-through suitable for cable sizes 2-7mm
SE5: Preformed bungs included for pass-through suitable for cable sizes 7-9mm
SE6: Preformed bungs included for pass-through suitable for cable sizes 7-9mm
SE7: Preformed bungs included for pass-through suitable for cable sizes 2 x 3-6mm
DG Series – perpendicular cable pass-through
The DG cable gland is designed as an attractive low profile shape, which is available in various finishes. The entire DG series of glands are tested achieving the IP68 rating which ensures a perfect waterproof solution for various cable management applications. Each unit is supplied with clear fitting instructions and A4 stainless steel fixings. The tapered seal ensures that the hole closes completely, creating a watertight seal around the cable. Ideal for electrical cabling applications and ducting through bulkheads, decks, and panels – i.e. VHF, Satnav, GPS and Radar installations.
Finishes available: black plastic, grey plastic, White plastic, anodised aluminium and stainless steel.
DG8 – Pre-formed bungs included for pass-through suitable for cable sizes 2-8mm.
DG20 – User drills cable holes – allows multiple cables of different sizes Max. 14mm to pass through.
DG21 – Preformed bungs included for pass-through suitable for cable sizes 4.5-9mm.
DG22 – Preformed bungs included for pass-through cable sizes 9-14mm.
DG30 – User drills cable holes – allows multiple cables of different sizes Max.25mm to pass through
DG40 – User drills cable holes – allows multiple cables of different sizes Max. 36mm to pass through
DG45 – Preformed bungs included for pass-through suitable for cable sizes 12-15mm.
DG50 – User drills cable holes – allows multiple cables of different sizes or a connector up to 50mm.
DR Series
DR1 – waterproof multi cable gland. User drills cable holes – allows multiple cables of different sizes Max.10mm to pass through.
Allows connector up to 18mm to pass through before cable is sealed.

DR Series

Electrical junction boxes & accessory kits:

Index Marine’s environmentally rated electrical junction boxes and accessories are specifically designed and manufactured for neat easy installation. Our range includes various size boxes with optional ports to suit a variety of applications.
 – Easy to use; quick to install
 – Fully waterproof to IP67 – upgrade to IP68 with gel insert
 – Kits contain all necessary items – waterproof enclosure, waterproof cable glands and connector block with mounts.
 – Flexibly port selection – open the ports required and fit the supplied glands ensuring waterproof integrity
 – Connector blocks and busbars for internal interconnects
 – Waterproof fuseholders for electrical safety.
JB1P electrical junction box kit: JB1P Junction Box, Plastic 6-way connector block, Grommets & Screws included
IMJBCSK waterproof cable splicer kit: IP67 rated enclosure with 2 ports, 2 cable glands, (double-membrane seals), 6-way connector block
IMJBSK small waterproof electrical junction box kit: IP67 rated enclosure with 6 flexible port options, 6 cable glands (double-membrane seals), 6-way connector block
IMJBMK medium waterproof electrical junction box kit: IP67 rated enclosure with 10 flexible port options, 10 cable glands (double-membrane seals), 12-way connector block
IMJBLK large waterproof electrical junction box kit: IP67 rated enclosure with 14 flexible port options, 14 cable glands (double-membrane seals), 12-way connector block
IMJBMEBK waterpoof earth busbar junction box kit: IP67 rated enclosure with 10 flexible port options, 6 cable glands (double-membrane seals), 13-way busbar

JB1P Electrical Junction Kit
IMJBCSK Waterproof Cable Splicer Kit
Waterproof Electrical Junction Kit
IMJBMEBK Waterproof Earth Busbar Junction Kit
3Pin-In-line-connector-male
M22PF03F-Grafter-female-3-pin-socket
Bulgin-Connectors-Waterproof-Kits
vhf-connector1

Waterproof Electrical Plugs and sockets

Index Marine provides several waterproof circular plugs and connectors. The popular Value Range GrafterTM Series is currently the smallest connector range we offer that are secure, reliable and keenly priced. Our Premium range offers the Bulgin Buccaneer series and various commonly used antenna connectors.
IP68 rated; 2, 3, 4, 6 and 9 pole variants of electrical connectors; In-line and bulkhead mount plugs and sockets; Kits for popular combinations.
Grafter Series Connectors – Value Series
Available in male and female 2pin – 6pin connectors and socets
Grafter Connector Kits – Value Series
Inline connector pairs, 2,3,4,5or 6 pin
Plug/socket pairs, 2, 3,4,5 or 6 pin
Bulgin Buccaneer connector kits
All available in 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, pin
Plug & Low-Flange Socket Kit
Plug & Bulkhead Socket Kit
Plug & In-line Socket Kit
Plug & Cap
Low-Flange Socket & Cap
Bulkhead Socket & Cap
In-line Socket & Cap
Coax and CG gland kits
BNC Kit, BNC Adaptor ‘T’ Piece, BNC Crimp Plug
TNC Kit, TNC Adaptor
N Plug. 5mm.
PL259 5plug, 10 pug, PL259 In-Line, PL259 to BNC Adaptor, PL259 Male to Female 90°
CG1 Gland M12 (3-7mm cable size)
CG2 Gland M20 (6-13mm cable size)
CG4 Gland M25 (9-17mm cable size)
CG5 Gland M32 (13-21mm cable size)
2 Way M20 Gland
3 Way M20 Gland

Safety Electronic Systems

Index Marine manufactures a range of products for use in boats and other applications requiring detection of water and monitoring of pumps:
Galvanic isolators
IM2160A16 – 16Amp galvanic isolator – 16Amp galvanic isolators play a key role in the prevention of expensive and potentially dangerous corrosive damage to metalwork on boats in contact with water such as hulls, rudders, propellors, shafts and tubes.
IM2160A32 – 32Amp galvanic isolator – 32Amp galvanic isolators play a key role in the prevention of expensive and potentially dangerous corrosive damage to metalwork on boats in contact with water such as hulls, rudders, propellors, shafts and tubes.
IM2160A70 – 70Amp galvanic isolator – 70Amp galvanic isolators play a key role in the prevention of expensive and potentially dangerous corrosive damage to metalwork on boats in contact with water such as hulls, rudders, propellors, shafts and tubes.
IM2200 – Electrical status/fault indicator – Provides a monitoring LED light panel, which can indicate problems with the vessels’ earthing system and any AC or DC fault conditions alerting you to shut down electrics immediately and seek a professional electrician for advice.
Safety electronic systems – alarm and control panels
BE10 pump control panel – When coupled with BE51/BE55 optical and resistive fluid sensors, float switches and capacitance level sensors, the BE10 Electronic Pump Control Unit provides automatic pump running to ensure there is no dangerous build up of water or fluids, making it ideal for use in working boats as well as land-based applications where water ingress is a problem.
BE15 4 station bilge alarm – A rugged and straightforward solution to alerting users of working, military and special use boats to the presence of water in the boat’s bilges, the BE15 is a sealed unit that is easy to install, and provides reassurance on busy active boats.
BE16 4 station alarm panel – general purpose – Monitoring up to 4 zones and compatible with Index Marine BE51/BE55 optical and resistive fluid sensors as well as third party sensor types, the BE16 offers low power consumption for indoor stations monitoring water level and other inputs. It is ideal for use in building and infrastructure flood alert systems.
BE18 waterproof 4 station alarm panel – Ruggedised and splashproof, the BE18 monitors up to 4 zones and can be used with BE51/BE55 optical and resistive fluid sensors as well as third party sensor types to alert to any combination of water ingress, gas presence, hatch and door security, or many other sensor inputs. This is a robust, versatile alarm panel that serves a wide range of uses in boats, vehicles, architectural and industrial applications.
BE20 – water ingress alarm – dual station level alarm – Designed to monitor high or low levels of liquids, the BE20 has two channels with audio alarm and independent annunciator lights. It is ideal for monitoring water ingress in boat bilges and compartments, and buildings and infrastructure in flood-prone areas. Compatible with Index Marine BE51/BE55 optical and resistive fluid sensors as well as many other third party sensor types.
2805 Exhaust Temperature Sensor (with 1 sensor) – This small and simple panel mount device gives an audible and visual alarm should the exhaust temperature rise due to pump failure or water blockage. The system is suitable for 12 or 24v operation and is supplied with one 90°C sensor (other sensor values are available if required) with 5m of connecting cable. Built-in test assure the user of correct operation.
2806 Exhaust Temperature Sensor (with 2 sensors) – This small and simple panel mount device gives an audible and visual alarm should the exhaust temperature rise due to pump failure or water blockage. The system is suitable for twin engine boats with 12 or 24v operation and is supplied with two 90°C sensors (other sensor values are available if required) with 5m of connecting cable. Built-in test assure the user of correct operation.
BE51 bilge sensor/optical sensor (10m cable) – With 10m of cable, this optical sensor is compatible with all Index Marine alarm panels, and is safe for use in the presence of volatile gases. An output triggers when the probe becomes immersed in water.
BE55 resistive sensor – With 10m of cable, this resistive sensor is compatible with all Index Marine alarm panels, but can be used in many other applications. An output triggers when the probe becomes immersed in water.

IM2160A32-galvanic-isolator
IM2200-Electrical_Status-Fault-Indicator
be10
flood-detection-systems
Water Ingress Two Channel Alarm Panel
Exhaust Temperature Sensor

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/../../Videos/Index Marine

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
Index Marine Catalogue 2019.pdf7.92 Mb