Previous
Next

ICOM海事无线电
ICOM是休闲海事市场里手提和固网海事无线电的高级品牌。 ICOM提供符合完整GMDSS / SOLAS规格以及较宽松规格的300吨以下非SOLAS船舶的船用无线电。

M36
M93D
M25

手提无线电:

M36远程浮动VHF无线电

M36专为认真的船员设计,功率为6瓦,可用于更远的通信范围。浮动手提设备配有确保清晰无线电通话的清晰语音功能和只需按一下按钮即可将音量调至最大功率的语音提升功能。

在海洋环境中,有许多声音来源会影响您的通信质量,例如发动机噪音,冲浪等。 M36可自动调节输出语音和输入音频,以补偿环境噪音水平:无论您是在嘈杂的环境中还是在安静的区域,M36都能确保清晰,响亮的音频。当您在音量中需要立即“提升”时,只需按下“LOUD”按钮即可立即获得最大音量。此外,按住“LOUD”按钮可使输出音频变为静音。

背板上的副麦克风反相并消除主麦克风的环境噪音。因此,M36减少了传输信号时所产生的背景噪声(特别是高音噪声)的影响,并且更容易捕获语音通信。

M93D DSC和GPS VHF集成无线电

M93D无线电的一切都是专业和时尚的,具有易于使用的界面。 M93纤细,拥有双色调机身,功能丰富并智能。享受Icom的 Float’n Flash,AquaQuake™和Active Noice Cancelling的延续傅统。 M93D将透过合成GPS(提供位置,方位和速度)保证您的安全 。此外,该手提设备符合ITU-R M493-13 D级DSC,带有专用于CH 70的内置DSC接收器. Icom的新型M93D专为认真的船员而设计。

平板键盘不仅使无线电更加纤薄,而且还提供正面的点击感。 M93D基于Icom常见的Marine Family User Interface提供一致且可预测的操作。您可以使用软键快速使用所需的功能。可以在显示屏的底部分配最常用的19个功能,并使用左右键切换。

集成的GNSS(全球导航卫星系统)接收器通过使用来自GPS,GLONASS,QZSS和SBAS(WAAS / EGNOS / MSAS)的信息,以快速设置时间和精确定位提供您的位置,方位和速度。使用GNSS记忆数据,M93D可以在无线电上电后的8-12秒内锁定位置。获取的位置信息可用于DSC呼叫和航点导航。

M25浮动VHF无线电

Icom的M25浮动海事VHF无线电具有三种颜色选择以及强大的功能和风格,它们在掉入水中时会漂浮和闪烁。这款手提设备采用超薄设计,在浮动VHF无线电的市场上拥有最轻的机身 – 仅7.8盎司。这款无线电是Icom船用手提设备的新产品,现在有一个USB连接器,可以方便用各种电子装置充电。

即使安装了可选择的HM213麦克风,M25掉落在水中也会浮动。当无线电撞到水时,即使关上电源,闪光灯功能也会启动。不仅前板面上的LCD和按键背灯闪烁,而且背板上的红色LED灯也会闪烁,使无线电易于取回。

固网无线电 – M330 / M330G VHF海事固网安装:

顶级性能小巧型VHF – M330系列为您提供与M324系列相同的性能和功能,但现在采用更小的包装,以放入狭小的空间。 M330系列具有非常高的价值,包括独有的AquaQuake™排水功能,25瓦功率,IPX7防水等级,扫描/选择扫描和Icom独有的用户界面,易于使用。

输出功率:25W

GPS:提供外置GPS天线(G版)

防水等级:IPX7

版本:黑色或超白色

有或没有GPS – GPS功能

M330G包括一个GPS接收器和一个易于安装的外部GPS圆盘天线,以提高精确度和性能。小巧的GPS圆盘天线透过GPS,GLONASS和SBAS的信息提供您的位置,方位和速度。此信息用于DSC(数字选择性呼叫)呼叫。连接GPS圆盘天线就可以获得最准确的GPS和DSC功能。

小巧并易于使用

M330的小尺寸使其易于安装到船舶的有限空间。点阵显示清晰易读。方向键盘和软键的组合提供简单,流畅的操作。大多数使用的功能被分配给软键,以便快速进行一键式功能存取。

附加功能

AquaQuake™排水功能

内置D级DSC,附带CH70专用接收器

用于外部GPS / NAV连接的通用NMEA接口

标记扫描和喜爱的频道功能

双/三监视功能,用于监控CH16和/或呼叫频道

优先扫描功能

显示屏和键盘背光

有天气预警的天气频道

可选择3位或4位频道显示

 

 

M330

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/../../Videos/ICOM

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
GMDSS.pdf7.82 Mb
Marine_USA-01-2017.pdf3.9 Mb

Previous
Next

ICOM Marine Radios

ICOM is the premium brand of handheld and fixed marine radios available for the leisure marine market. ICOM offers marine radios compliant with full GMDSS/SOLAS requirements as well as the less exacting requirements of non SOLAS vessels under 300 tonnes.

M36
M93D
M25

Handheld Radios:

M36 Long Range Floating VHF Radio
The M36 is designed for the serious boater with 6 watts of power for further communications range. The floating handheld comes with Clear Voice ensuring clear radio conversation and Voice Boost that turns the volume to full power with a touch of a button.
In marine environments there are many sources of noise that can affect the quality of your communications, such as engine noise, breaking surf and more. The M36 automatically adjusts the outgoing voice and the incoming audio to compensate for the ambient noise level: whether you’re in a loud environment or in a quiet area, the M36 ensures clear, loud audio. When you need an instant “boost” in the volume, a simple push of the “LOUD” button gives you full volume immediately. In addition, holding the “LOUD” button mutes the audio output.
The sub-microphone on the rear panel inverts phase and cancels out ambient noise from the main microphone. As a result, the M36 reduces the affect of background noise (particularly treble noise) from the transmitted signal and makes it easier to catch voice communication.
M93D Integrated DSC and GPS VHF Radio
Everything about the M93D radio is professional and stylish with an easy-to-use interface. The M93 is slender, has a 2-tone body, is feature rich and smart. Enjoy Icom’s continued tradition of Float’n Flash, AquaQuake™ and Active Noise Cancelling. The M93D will keep you safe with integrated GPS – providing location, bearing and speed. Plus this handheld meets ITU-R M493-13 Class D DSC with a dedicated built-in DSC receiver for CH 70. Icom’s new M93D is built for the serious boater.
A flat sheet keypad not only makes the radio slim, but also provides positive click feeling. The M93D offers consistent and predictable operation based on the Icom’s common Marine Family User Interface. You can quickly access the required function by using soft keys. The most often-used 19 functions can be assigned at the bottom of the display and are toggled with the left and right keys.
Integrated GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite System) receiver provides your location, bearing and speed with fast-setup time and pinpoint accuracy by using information from GPS, GLONASS, QZSS and SBAS (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS). Using GNSS memory data, the M93D can fix positioning within 8–12 seconds after the radio is powered ON. Acquired position information can be used for DSC calls and navigation to waypoints.
M25 Floating VHF Radio
Three color options plus great features and style are the traits of Icom’s M25 floating marine VHF radio, which floats and flashes when dropped into the water. Sporting a slim design, this handheld has the lightest body in the market for a floating VHF radio – just 7.8oz. New for an Icom marine handheld, this radio now has a USB connector for convenient charging from a variety of electronic devices
The M25 floats when dropped in water, even with the optional, HM213, microphone attached. The flashing light feature activates when the radio hits the water, even if the power is off. Not only do the LCD and key backlight on the front panel flash, but also a red LED light blinks through the rear panel making the radio easy to retrieve.

FIXED RADIOS – M330 / M330G VHF Marine Fixed Mount:

Top Performing Compact VHF – The M330 series gives you the same performance and feature set as the M324 series, but now within a smaller package to fit in tight spaces. Priced at a great value the M330 series still includes the exclusive AquaQuake™ draining feature, 25 watts of power, IPX7 Waterproof rating, scan/select scan and Icom’s exclusive user interface for ease of use.
Output Power: 25W
GPS:Supplied external GPS antenna (G version)
Waterproof Rating:IPX7
Versions:Black or Super White
With or without GPS – GPS Capability
The M330G includes a GPS receiver and an easy to install external GPS puck antenna for better accuracy and performance. The small compact GPS puck antenna provides your location, bearing and speed by using information from GPS, GLONASS and SBAS. This information is used for DSC (Digital Selective Calling) calls. Hook up the GPS puck antenna for the most accurate GPS and DSC functionality to work.
Compact and Easy to Use
The M330’s small size makes it easy to install into vessels with limited space. The dot-matrix display is clear and easy to read. A combination of the directional keypad and soft keys provides simple, smooth operation. Most used functions are assigned to soft keys for quick one push function access.
Additional Features
AquaQuake™ draining function
Built-in Class D DSC with a CH70 dedicated receiver
Common NMEA interface for external GPS/NAV connection
Tag scan and favorite channel functions
Dual/tri-watch function for monitoring CH16 and/or call channel
Priority scan function
Display and keypad backlighting
Weather channel with weather alert
3-digit or 4-digit channel display selectable

M330

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/../../Videos/ICOM

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
GMDSS.pdf7.82 Mb
Marine_USA-01-2017.pdf3.9 Mb