水激活GPS EPIRB MT603系列

CLASS 2 - 406MHz

個人定位信標

用於海上或陸地

上一篇
下一篇

GME  – 船用電子設備:EPIRB,PLB,無線電通信

自70年代初以來,GME一直是澳大利亞地區海洋電子產品的先鋒。將實踐經驗與創意軟件工程相結合,產生了許多創新的GME Marine產品,包括世界上第一台帶有完全合一直撥電話設備的VHF無線電,小巧型COSPAS / SARSAT兼容EPIRB和GR系列海洋立體聲系統。所有人都自豪地擁有GME標誌。所有GME船用產品都經過嚴格的測試,以確保它們能夠在惡劣的海洋環境下提供多年的無故障服務。我們對產品美學也很敏感;我們的目標是在美觀和實用之間取得和諧的平衡。

EPIRB
PLB

EPIRB和PLB:

EPIRB如何運作?

當啟動時,EPIRB在406MHz信號中識別該單元(即註冊者)發送信息。信號通過COSPAS / SARSAT衛星網絡傳送到相關的救援協調中心,在那裡啟動和協調最合適的搜救回應。如果該裝置是配備GPS的EPIRB,則GPS位置細節會包含在406 MHz傳送中,使救援當局能在幾分鐘內準確定位足球場大小的準確度。沒有GPS,位置是通過三角測量計算的,這可能需要更長的時間。

全球衛星系統COSPAS-SARSAT可在全世界探測到信標,如果它們被正確部署,則可以從地球表面的任何地方探測到。值得注意的是,由於不同的SAR資源和能力水平,每個國家的搜救回應會有所不同。建議您在當地檢查您可以預期的SAR回應類型。

PLB與EPIRB-有什麼區別?

PLB和EPIRB使用的技術基本上相同,但是差別會存在於這些設備不一樣的使用方式。

EPIRB使用船舶MMSI編號在該船舶上註冊,設計功率運行至少48小時。它必須是有浮力的,並且能在天線離開水的情況下以直立方向漂浮以幫助救援。PLB在406 MHz遇險頻率上發送編碼信息,通過Cospas-Sarsat全球衛星系統進行傳達,與EPIRB的運作方式完全相同。然而,PLB的設計是為了方便攜帶,因此它們很細小,並且設計用於世界任何地方,包括海上和陸上。 GME的PLB是目前唯一有浮力的。PLB一旦啟動,將傳輸至少24小時。

MT603G 406Mhz GPS EPIRB(2級):

GME推出全新的MT603G水激活,配備GPS緊急位置指示無線電信標(EPIRB)。 MT603G是目前市場上最先進的MEOSAR現成406MHz數碼EPIRB。 MT603G在澳大利亞設計,製造和生產,已獲得國際Cospas-Sarsat認證。 MT603G擁有最新發展的緊急信標技術,無論您身在何處,也可確保您的船隻和機組人員在緊急情況下的安全。

當用戶將設備從安裝支架上移除並在水中啟動時,MT603G既可以手動啟動,也可以自動啟動。 MT603G有集成的66頻道GPS接收器,與以前的型號相比,可更快定位並提供更高的定位精確度。 MT603G採用零預熱數碼技術,可以盡快獲取準確的緯度/經度和個人識別信息並傳送給救援部門。結合高強度固態頻閃燈和輔助121.5MHz VHF歸航發射機,MT603G是緊急信標技術的終極產品。

MT603  – 這是沒有GPS的版本。

MT603FG 406Mhz Float-Free GPS EPIRB(2級) – 目前市場上最先進的MEOSAR現成406MHz數碼EPIRB。MT603FG是EPIRB類別1,這意味著該裝置會從原本的’Float-Free’外殼通過靜水釋放裝置自動部署,深度為1.5-4米,信標在與水接觸時啟動。用戶也可以手動將EPIRB從外殼中取出並啟動。

 

MT603G
MT603FG
MT410G

MT410G緊急個人定位信標(PLB):

GME的Accusat MT410G Pocket Pro + 406MHz緊急個人定位信標(PLB)具有內置GPS  – 憑藉其功能和創新,一直引領著全球PLB市場。 MT410G Accusat緊急個人定位信標(PLB)提供長達7年的電池更換壽命和7年保養,該設備還具有高強度閃光LED,“Non Hazmat”電池組以簡單和合乎成本效益運送,以及50個搜索頻道GPS接收器包括頂部安裝的四螺旋天線,可將位置精確度提高到一貫100米以上 –這些全部歸根於AccuSat的獨有優勢。

Videos:

Filename / LinkSize
GME EPIRB - TV Commercial.MP415.7 Mb
GMEFinal17.mp411.07 Mb

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
MT603G_EPIRB_Brochure.pdf4.95 Mb
plb_epirb_b.pdf1.35 Mb

WATER-ACTIVATED GPS EPIRB MT603 SERIES
CLASS 2 - 406MHz
PERSONAL LOCATOR BEACONS
For use at sea or on land
Previous
Next

GME – Marine electronics: EPIRBs, PLBs, Radio Communications

Since the early 1970s GME has been at the vanguard of marine electronics in the Australian region. The blending of hands-on experience with creative software engineering has produced a host of innovative GME Marine products including the world’s first VHF radio with totally integrated direct dial telephone facility, the compact size COSPAS/SARSAT compatible EPIRBs and the GR series of marine stereos. All proudly bear the GME logo. All GME marine products undergo stringent testing to ensure they will provide years of trouble free service in the harsh marine environment. We are also sensitive to product aesthetics; our goal is to achieve a harmonious balance between good looks and practicality.

EPIRB
PLB

EPIRBs and PLBs:

How does an EPIRB work?
When activated, an EPIRB transmits information identifying the unit (and therefore the registered owner) in a 406 MHz signal. The signal is relayed via the COSPAS/SARSAT satellite network to the relevant Rescue Co-ordination Centre where the most appropriate rescue response is initiated and co-ordinated. If the unit is a GPS equipped EPIRB, the GPS location details are included within the 406 MHz transmission, giving rescue authorities an accurate location to an accuracy of about the size of a football field within minutes. Without GPS, the location is calculated by triangulation, which may take significantly longer. 
Beacons are detected world-wide by the global satellite system, COSPAS-SARSAT, and are detected from anywhere on the Earth’s surface if they are deployed correctly. It is worth noting that the search and rescue response in each country will vary due to different levels of SAR resources and capability. It is recommended that you check locally the sort of SAR response you can expect. 
PLB vs. EPIRB– what is the difference?
The technology used in PLBs and EPIRBs is essentially the same, however there are differences due to the different ways in which these devices are intended to be used.
An EPIRB is registered to the vessel using the vessel MMSI number and is designed to operate at full power for a minimum of 48 hours. It must be self buoyant, and float in an upright orientation with the antenna clear of the water to aid rescue. Personal Location Beacons work in exactly the same way as EPIRBs by sending a coded message on the 406 MHz distress frequency which is relayed via the Cospas-Sarsat global satellite system. However, PLBs are designed to be carried on the person so they are much smaller, and are designed to be used anywhere in the world, on the sea and also on land. GME’s PLB is the only one currently available that also floats. PLBs, once activated, will transmit for a minimum of 24 hours. 

MT603G 406Mhz GPS EPIRB (Class 2):

Introducing the all-new MT603G water-activated, GPS-equipped Emergency Position Indicating Radio Beacon (EPIRB) from GME. The MT603G is the most advanced MEOSAR-ready 406MHz digital EPIRB on the market today. Designed, engineered and manufactured in Australia, the MT603G has obtained international Cospas-Sarsat approval. Boasting the latest advances in emergency beacon technology, the MT603G ensures the safety of your vessel and crew in emergency situations, regardless of your location.
The MT603G is able to be activated both manually, and automatically, when the unit is removed from the mounting bracket and deployed in water by the user. The MT603G features an integrated 66 channel GPS receiver, delivering greater position accuracy and faster location fix than previous models. Boasting zero warm-up digital technology, the MT603G acquires and transmits accurate latitude/ longitude and personal identification information to rescue authorities as soon as possible. In combination with a high-intensity, solid state strobe light and auxiliary 121.5MHz VHF homing transmitter, the MT603G is the ultimate in emergency beacon technology.
MT603 – This is the version without GPS.
MT603FG 406Mhz Float-Free GPS EPIRB (Class 2) – the most advanced MEOSAR-ready 406MHz digital EPIRB on the market today.he MT603FG is a Category 1 EPIRB, which means the unit will automatically deploy from the supplied ‘Float-Free’ housing via a hydrostatic release unit at a depth of 1.5 – 4 metres, with the beacon activating upon contact with water. The EPIRB may also be manually removed from the housing and activated by the user.

MT603G
MT603FG
MT410G

MT410G Emergency Personal Locator Beacon (PLB):

GME’s Accusat MT410G Pocket Pro+ 406MHz Emergency Personal Locator Beacon (PLB) with integrated GPS – has been leading the world’s PLB market due to it’s features and innovation. The MT410G Accusat Emergency Personal Locator Beacon (PLB) offers a massive 7 year battery replacement life, and a 7 year warranty, the unit also features a high intensity flashing LED, a ‘Non Hazmat’ battery pack for simple and cost effective transportation and a 50 search channel GPS receiver with top mounted Quad helix antenna to improve location accuracy to better than 100 metres typically – all contributing to the unique AccuSat advantage.

Videos:

Filename / LinkSize
GME EPIRB - TV Commercial.MP415.7 Mb
GMEFinal17.mp411.07 Mb

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
MT603G_EPIRB_Brochure.pdf4.95 Mb
plb_epirb_b.pdf1.35 Mb