GEBO MARINE GLAZING & HATCHES
休閒船
商業航運
上一篇
下一篇

GEBO – Glazing and Hatces of choice

50年前George Boomsma創建Gebo品牌時,他只有一個願景:為船舶製造商提供能夠改善外觀的玻璃製品,以及裝配它們的工藝價值。隨著他的業務經過四十年的迅速發展到新千年,綜合玻璃的Gebo概念也是如此。這是一個得到設計師和海軍建築師熱情支持的概念,他們已經看到了協調玻璃在船舶設計和造型中的重要性,以及希望專業供應商提供所有選擇和靈活性的建築商 – 以及所有“單一來源”供應商的便利性和經濟性。
今天,Gebo視覺完美地滿足了現代船舶設計師,海軍建築師和建築商的需求 – 通過模塊化的“標準系列”產品和多功能,經濟的定制解決方案。事實上,沒有其他海洋玻璃製造商可以與您的團隊緊密或靈活地合作,以最少的妥協保留原始設計理念。這方面的證據就是全球頂級船艇製造商的數量眾多,他們已經接受了Gebo綜合玻璃窗的設計,成本和營銷優勢。
Gebo艙口有各種不同的尺寸和形狀,還提供各種配件和備件。所有Gebo產品都經過了遠洋船舶的測試,專為海上長途旅行而設計,風速超過8 Beaufort,波浪超過4米。

休閒船:
GEBO是唯一一家滿足您對海洋玻璃的所有願望的公司!
創新和最新; GEBO旨在為船廠和經銷商,高質量的窗戶,艙口,門戶和門提供完美的服務,滿足客戶的特殊願望。所有這些都將在適當的條件下並在約定的交付期內。
目前,這一願景非常適合遊艇設計師和建造者的需求。這涉及到他們的標準產品,例如窗戶和門戶,以及定制產品,這些產品都是在位於荷蘭阿爾梅勒的總部精心設計和製造的。
GEBO的信譽證明是全球眾多頂級遊艇和船舶製造商選擇了GEBO。使用GEBO,您可以開發自己的風格,這將是您在市場上的優勢。 GEBO是唯一一款在極佳條件下提供綜合,高品質概念的船用玻璃。
10個獨特的GEBO優勢:
最新和創新
這是一種“非常荷蘭”的優質產品,在荷蘭阿爾梅勒擁有自己的生產設施
風格,顏色和表面處理的一致性
基於獨特的GEBO硬焊工藝開發和維護可持續性
靈活的執行和造型
由於高效可靠的工作流程,建設時間短
備件的長期可用性

商業運輸:
GEBO Marine Glazing也非常有能力為您提供廣泛的玻璃窗產品,如門窗。在早期階段參與您的項目,將使我們能夠分享我們的專業知識,這可能對您的項目有很大的好處。我們的產品可在Lloyds,BV或GL的認證條件下供貨。除了帶鋁框架的窗戶外,GEBO還可以為您或您的造船廠提供結構玻璃。此外,我們專業和稱職的員工能夠提供我們產品的供應和製造。此外,Warmed Glazing也是我們的產品之一。格博品質卓越;使用我們的Thermic-line絕緣玻璃,它們提供10年質保!
多年來,GEBO一直為船員招標和測量船提供玻璃和門。荷蘭領航者因選擇GEBO玻璃而聞名,由GEBO供應和製造!沒有比所謂的“自由落體”救生艇更可觀的挑戰,但GEBO甚至可以提供!
格博產品:
船舶玻璃採用高價值鋁框架;
結構玻璃,玻璃膠合;
門單位;
滑動艙口;
門戶和艙口。
優勢:
荷蘭頂級品質;硬焊接連接;廣泛的標準產品;靈活定制生產;廣泛的保修條款;

GEBO標準艙口蓋
GEBO FlushLine 艙口蓋
GEBO Portlight - 矩形
GEBO Portlight - 橢圓機
GEBO空氣吸風機

艙口:
標準艙口
造型,安全和舒適。 25年來,Gebo標準甲板艙口是世界上使用最廣泛的艙口蓋。這款荷蘭艙口採用最優質,耐海水,陽極氧化鋁製成,並配有10或15毫米厚的標準煙灰色丙烯酸面板。
所有其他部件,包括鉸鏈,也由非腐蝕性材料製成。標準艙口沒有法蘭,便於安裝在甲板上。當艙口打開時,下框架中的深槽可防止水進入。標準艙口配有灰色煙霧丙烯酸。透明,青銅和綠色丙烯酸可作為特殊訂單提供。
FlushLine孵化器
適合當今動力艇的時尚外形。
Gebo的全新FlushLine甲板艙口為動力艇提供了令人興奮的選擇 – 就像我們的FlushLine舷窗一樣,它們時尚,低調的外觀與當今船舶設計的流暢,流暢的線條完美配合。作為標準配置,艙口配有灰色煙霧丙烯酸。透明,青銅和綠色丙烯酸可作為特殊訂單提供。
沒有鋒利的邊緣來阻礙衣服或線條。可調節的摩擦鉸鏈可將艙口打開至任何位置,最高可達180度,包括完全鎖定的通風位置。為了最大限度地提高安全性,手柄採用了堅固,易於使用的藍色鎖定按鈕。為了更加方便,除了最小尺寸的FlushLine艙口外,其他所有艙口都可選。
舷窗:矩形
安裝簡單,無需鑽孔。
光滑的外部框架可以防止水在框架上聚集,並在打開舷窗時滴入機艙。可提供可選的快速不銹鋼防蚊紗窗,適用於大多數標準尺寸。
與許多設計不同,Gebo舷窗專為防水船體配件而設計,因此當傾斜遊艇將舷窗放置在快速流動的水壓力下時,沒有問題。作為標準配置,舷窗配有灰色煙霧丙烯酸。透明,青銅和綠色丙烯酸可作為特殊訂單提供。
舷窗:圓形和橢圓形
安裝簡單 – 無需鑽孔。
GEBO舷窗採用陽極氧化鋁製成,並配有10mm厚的標準煙灰色亞克力板。所有部件均由非腐蝕性材料製成。作為標準,舷窗採用灰色煙霧丙烯酸製造。透明,青銅和綠色丙烯酸可供特殊訂購。
光滑的外部框架可以防止水在框架上聚集,並在打開舷窗時滴入機艙。與許多設計不同,Gebo舷窗專為防水船體配件而設計。因此,當一艘傾斜的遊艇將舷窗置於快速流水的壓力下時,沒有問題。
空氣吸風機
獨特的氣動設計。
這種獨特的Gebo開發設計通過強大的吸氣裝置提供高效的發動機艙空氣管理,除了船外的空氣流動之外,該裝置不需要任何動力源。沒有風扇,沒有電機,幾乎沒有維護。當飛行器運動時,空氣抽吸單元簡單地從發動機艙中抽取空氣並用來自飛行器外部的新鮮空氣替換它。
為了保持設計的簡潔線條,Gebo Air Suction Ventilators採用完全相同的款式和型號製造,並採用與Gebo舷窗相同的框架顏色和飾面選擇。標準配置的特殊dorade箱系統確保收集在吸氣機構內的任何水都可以從裝置引出到船外。

技術和材料:
陽極氧化
陽極氧化是提高鋁耐腐蝕性的最常用方法。在此過程中,天然氧化物層被增稠並通過電解作用壓縮至15-20微米。這提供了非常堅硬的耐腐蝕層,其完全透明並且允許天然鋁色透過。
塗層
對於粉末塗覆,將60-80微米聚氨酯塗料的靜電層施加到鋁上。清潔的必要性遠遠低於陽極氧化鋁。另一個優點是可以在不移除窗口的情況下對粉末塗層進行修復。
Gebo船舶的窗戶在所有加工後都經過陽極氧化處理或粉末塗層處理,從而防止了螺紋孔或鋸切表面的腐蝕。
通過定期和正確的清潔,增加粉末塗層或陽極氧化鋁的使用壽命。

越來越多的船主不得不用鋁窗替換船上的玻璃。與諸如不銹鋼或黃銅之類的更昂貴的材料相比,鋁具有許多優點。最重要的是,它允許更大的設計靈活性,並且需要更少的維護。
由於這些原因,它是製造海洋窗框的最流行的金屬。
雖然裸露的未經處理的鋁具有相對良好的耐腐蝕性,但不建議用於海洋環境。為了提高其耐腐蝕性,鋁窗可以是陽極氧化或粉末塗層。

視頻:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Gebo

下載:

GEBO MARINE GLAZING & HATCHES
RECREATIONAL BOATING
COMMERCIAL SHIPPING
Previous
Next

GEBO – Glazing and Hatces of choice

When George Boomsma created the Gebo brand over 50 years ago he had a single vision: to supply boatbuilders with glazing products that would enhance the appearance, and the value of the craft in which they were fitted. As his business rapidly developed through four decades into the new millenium, so too did the Gebo concept of integrated glazing. It’s a concept that has been enthusiastically supported by designers and naval architects, who have seen the importance of co-ordinated glazing in boat design and styling, and by builders who want all the options and flexibility that a specialist supplier could offer – and all the convenience and economy of a ‘single-source’ supplier too.
Today the Gebo vision perfectly matches the needs of modern-day boat designers, naval architects and builders – through both modular ‘standard range’ products, and versatile, economical custom-built solutions. In fact, no other marine glazing manufacturer can work as closely or as flexible with your team to preserve the original design concept with the fewest compromises. Proof of this is the sheer number of top boat builders around the world who have taken on board the design, cost and marketing benefits of the Gebo integrated approach to glazing.
Gebo hatches are available in a wide variety of different sizes and shapes and a full range of accessories and spare parts are also available. All Gebo products have been tested for use on ocean going vessels, designed for long trips on the ocean with wind speeds of more than 8 Beaufort and waves over 4 meters.

Recreational Boating:

GEBO, the only company which fulfils all your wishes regarding marine glazing!
Innovative and up to date; GEBO aims to provide to shipyards and distributors, high-quality windows, hatches, portals and doors, which fulfils the specific wishes of clients perfectly. All will be subject to the right conditions and within the agreed delivery period.
Presently this vision perfectly suits the demands of yacht designers and builders. This concerns their standard products, such as windows and portals, as well as custom-made products, which are all well designed and manufactured in the head office based in Almere, The Netherlands.
Testimony to GEBO’s credibility is the great number of top yacht and ship builders worldwide which have chosen for GEBO. With GEBO you are able to develop your own style, which will be to your advantage in the marketplace. GEBO is the only marine glazer which offers an integrated, high-quality concept under superb conditions.
10 unique GEBO advantages:
Up-to-date and innovative
A ‘very Dutch’ quality product with its own manufacturing facilities in Almere, The Netherlands
Consistency in style, colour and finishing
Sustainability developed and maintained based on the unique GEBO hard-solder process
Flexible in execution and styling
fast construction time due to efficient and reliable working processes
Long-term availability of spare parts

Commercial Shipping:

GEBO Marine Glazing is also very capable of serving you commercially with our extensive range of glazing products such as windows and doors. Getting involved with your project at an early stage, would enable us to share our expertise, which could be of great benefit to your project. Our products can be supplied under certified conditions of Lloyds, BV or GL. Besides windows with aluminium frames, GEBO can also offer you or your shipyard structural glazing.. Moreover our professional and competent staff are able to offer the supply as well as the manufacture of our products. Furthermore Warmed Glazing is also one of our products. Gebo quality is outstanding; with our Thermic-line insulation glazing they offer a 10 year warranty!
GEBO has been providing glazing and doors for crew tenders and survey vessels for many years. The Dutch pilotage is known for choosing GEBO glazing, supplied and mnufactured by GEBO as well! No greater challenge is thinkable than the so called ‘free fall’ Lifeboats, but GEBO delivers even there!
Gebo Products:
Ship glazing with high value aluminium frames;
Structural glazing, glass glued;
Door units;
Sliding hatches;
Portals and hatches.
Strengths:
Dutch top quality; Hard soldered connections; Broad range of standard products; Flexible in custom-made production; Extensive warranty terms;

GEBO Standard Hatch
GEBO FlushLine Hatch
GEBO Portlight - Rectangular
GEBO Portlight - Eliptical
GEBO Air Suction Ventilator

Hatches:

Standard Hatches
Styling, safety and comfort. For over 25 years the Gebo standard deck hatch is the most widely used hatch in the world. This Dutch hatch is made from finest quality, seawater resistant, anodised aluminium and has a standard smoke grey acrylic panel of 10 or 15 mm thickness.
All other parts, including hinges are also constructed from non-corrosive materials. The standard hatch is provided without a flange for easy installation on the deck. A deep groove in the lower frame keeps water from coming in when the hatch is open. The standard hatch is fitted with grey smoke acrylic. Clear, bronze and green acrylic are available as special order.
FlushLine Hatches
Sleek profile for today’s power craft.
Gebo’s new FlushLine deck hatches offer exciting options for power craft – and like our FlushLine portlights, their sleek, low-profile looks work perfectly with the smooth, flowing lines of today’s boat designs. As standard the hatch is fitted with grey smoke acrylic. Clear, bronze and green acrylic are available as special order.
There are no sharp edges to snag clothes or lines. Adjustable friction hinges hold the hatch open in any position up to 180&deg., including a fully locked ventilation position. For maximum security the handles incorporate a sturdy, easy-to use blue locking button. For additional convenience, optional stays are available for all but the smallest-size FlushLine hatches.
Portlights: Rectangular
Simple installation and no hole drilling.
The smooth angled outer frame prevents water from collecting on the frame and dripping into your cabin when the portlight is opened. Optional quick-fit stainless steel mosquito screens can be supplied for most standard sizes.
Unlike many designs, Gebo portlights are designed for watertight hull fitting, so there’s no problem when a heeling yacht places the portlight against the pressure of fast-running water. As standard the portlight is fitted with grey smoke acrylic. Clear, bronze and green acrylic are available as special order.
Portlights: Round and Eliptical
Simple installation – no hole drilling.
GEBO portlights are made from anodised aluminium and have a standard Smoke Grey acrylic sheet of 10mm thickness. All parts are constructed from non-corrosive materials. As standard the portlight is being manufactured with grey smoke acrylic. Clear, bronze and green acrylic are available to special order.
The smooth angled outer frame prevents water from collecting on the frame and dripping into your cabin when the portlight is opened. Unlike many designs, Gebo portlights are designed for watertight hull fitting. So there’s no problem when a heeling yacht places the portlight against the pressure of fast-running water.
Air Suction Ventilator
Unique air-powered design.
This unique Gebo-developed design provides efficient engine compartment air management through a powerful air suction unit that requires no power source whatsoever other than the air movement outside of the boat. There are no fans, no motors, and virtually no maintenance. When the craft is in motion, the air suction unit simply extracts air from the engine compartment and replaces it with fresh air from outside the craft.
To preserve the clean lines of your design, Gebo Air Suction Ventilators are manufactured in exactly the same style and extrusions, and in the same wide choice of frame colours and finishes, as Gebo portlights. A special dorade box system, supplied as standard, ensures that any water that collects within the air suction mechanism can be directed out of the unit to the outside of the boat.

Techniques and Materials:

Anodising
Anodising is the most common way of improving the corrosion resistance of aluminium. During this process the natural layer of oxide is thickened and compressed to 15-20 micron by electrolytic action. This gives a very hard corrosion-resistant layer which is fully transparant and allows the natural aluminium colour to show through.
Coating
For powder coating an electrostatic layer of 60-80 micron of polyurethane paint is applied to the aluminium. The necessity of cleaning is considerably less than for anodised aluminium. An extra advantage is that a repair to the powder coating can be carried out without removing the window.
Gebo ships’ windows are anodised or powder-coated after all machining, thereby preventing corrosion to tapped holes or sawn surfaces.
The operational life of powder-coated or anodised aluminium is increased by regular and correct cleaning.
Aluminium
More and more boat owners are having to replace the glazing on their boats with aluminium windows. Aluminium has a number of advantages over more costly materials such as stainless steel or brass. Most importantly, it allows greater flexibility in design and requires less maintenance.
For these reasons it is the most popular metal for manufacturing marine window frames.
Although bare untreated aluminium has a relatively good corrosion resistance, it is not recommended for a marine environment. To improve their corrosion resistance, aluminium windows are either anodised or powder-coated.

Videos:

No files (of extension(s): "") found in: https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/../../Videos/Gebo

Downloads: