海洋烹飪工具,HOBBS和燒烤
烹飪沒有妥協
你的船上燒烤

燃氣,燒烤和La Plancha燒烤,導軌或獨立安裝

上一篇
下一篇

Force 10和ENO
Force 10在為海運市場設計和製造燃氣和電動烹飪設備方面擁有30多年的經驗。 Force 10是法國公司Groupe ENO的子公司,該公司是一家100%的法國公司,自1909年以來一直從事烹飪和加熱設備的設計和製造. 總而言之, Force 10和ENO是世界海洋烹飪設備的市場領導者。 Force 10 Galley Ranges受到了那些要求最好的船員的追捧。 他們在質量和客戶服務方面的聲譽一直是他們成功的因素之一。

關於Force 10產品:
燃氣:
Force 10 Appliances提供(12)不同尺寸的萬向節和(5)不同尺寸的內置氣體爐灶。憑藉2,3,4和5種燃燒器型號以及可與您的廚房裝飾相匹配的多種選項,您可以確保Force 10具有適合任何安裝要求的系列。不妥協的烹飪意味著所有Force 10 Gas Galley Ranges標準配備的功能可在安全性,功能,性能和質量之間實現完美平衡。功能包括所有燃燒器上的熱電偶保護,滑動烤箱門,可拆卸頂部爐排,電子火花點火,恆溫控制烤箱,紅外催化陶瓷烤肉,重型不銹鋼結構和不銹鋼燃燒器蓋。定制包括特殊的門,把手和金屬飾面選項。所有裝置均可適用於丙烷,丁烷或壓縮天然氣。
電動:
Force 10 器具提供全面的電動烹飪設備系列,從陶瓷玻璃爐灶到全尺寸廚房系列。 Force 10電器專為惡劣的海洋環境而製造。爐灶有1,2和3個燃燒器,爐灶有2和3個燃燒器型號,有玻璃或線圈元件頂部燃燒器類型。所有型號均提供120伏或240伏,並通過UL,CSA和CE認證。

Flushline Cooktops:
ENO的FLUSH LINE系列是內部設計和製造的。
創新的設計使得可以生產超平板以減輕工作台空間壓力。 配備高效燃氣燃燒器,沖洗線爐灶的能耗降低20%。 Flush Line系列專為適合任何廚房而設計,特別適合遊艇。
沖洗線單燃燒器爐灶面
1個高效丁烷/丙烷氣體燃燒器:2.2千瓦,溫控器,電子點火,材料:鋁框/ 304L不銹鋼,表面處理:拉絲不銹鋼/鋁亞光黑
沖洗線Quad燃燒器爐灶面
4個高效丁烷/丙烷燃氣燃燒器,總功率輸出6.4kW,恆溫器,電子點火器,鋁框/ 304L不銹鋼,表面處理:拉絲不銹鋼/鋁亞光黑

燃氣或船燒烤
La Plancha 船燒烤
導軌安裝附件

Marine BBQ’s – Cook’n Boat:
作為ENO設計的最新成員,COOK’N BOAT正在徹底改變海上美食。
COOK’N BOAT可輕鬆安裝在軌道上或簡單放置,讓您可以輕鬆享受歡樂的廚房。
使用燃氣或木炭,烤架或plancha版本,您將無法再分開,甚至在地面上野餐。
COOK’N BOAT GRILL
燒烤Nomade木炭版或氣體版
•設計游牧格柵
•雙圈不銹鋼網格
•大型烹飪表面
COOK’N BOAT PLANCHA
游牧天然氣計劃
•不銹鋼燃燒器
•10年的搪瓷鑄鐵烹飪盤
•大型烹飪表面
•設計Nomade Grill
•脂肪換熱器

視頻:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Force10" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Videos/Force10".

下載:

The folder "/home3/stormfo3/public_html/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Force10" was not found at: "https://www.stormforcemarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/../../Catalogues/Force10".

MARINE COOKERS, HOBBS & BBQ's
COOKING WITHOUT COMPROMISE
BBQ FOR YOUR BOAT
Gas, Grill & La Plancha BBQ's, Rail Mount or Stand Alone
Previous
Next

Force 10 and ENO

Force 10 has over 30 years of experience in the design and manufacture of gas and electric cooking appliances for the marine market. Force 10 is a subsidiary of the French company Groupe ENO, a 100% French company which has been designing and manufacturing cooking and heating appliances since 1909. Combined, Force 10 and ENO are the world market leader in marine cooking appliances. Force 10 Galley Ranges are sought after by boaters who demand the best. Their reputation for quality and customer service has been one of the contributing factors to their success.

About Force 10 Products:

Gas:
Force 10 Appliances offers (12) different sized gimbaled and (5) different sized built-in Gas Ranges. With 2, 3, 4 and 5 burner models and a number of options available to match your galley décor, you can be assured Force 10 has a Range to fit any installation requirement. Cooking without compromise means all Force 10 Gas Galley Ranges come standard with features that provide a perfect balance of safety, function, performance and quality. Features include thermocouple protection on all burners, slide away oven door , removable top grate, electronic spark ignition, thermostatic controlled oven, Infrared Catalytic Ceramic Broiler, heavy gauge stainless steel construction and stainless burner caps. Customization includes special door, handle and metal finish options. All units can be produced to operate from Propane, Butane or Compressed Natural Gas.
Electric:
Force 10 Appliances offers a comprehensive line of electric cooking appliances from Ceramic Glass Cooktops to full size Galley Ranges. Force 10 electric appliances are manufactured specifically for the rugged marine environment. Cooktops are available with 1, 2 and 3 burners and Ranges are available in 2 and 3 burner models in either glass or coil element top burner styles. All models are available in either 120 Volt or 240 Volt and have UL, CSA and CE certification.

Flushline Cooktops:

The FLUSH LINE range by ENO is designed and manufactured in house.
An innovative design made it possible to produce an extra-flat plate to relieve worktop space pressure. Equipped with high-efficiency gas burners, the energy consumption of the Flush Line cooktops is reduced by 20%. Specially designed to fit into any kitchen, the Flush Line range is particularly suited to pleasure boats.
Flush Line Single Burner Cooktop
1 high-efficiency butane/propane gas burner: 2.2 kW, Thermostat, electronic ignition, Material: Aluminum frame / 304L stainless steel, Finishes: Brushed stainless steel / Aluminum matt black
Flush Line Quad Burner Cooktop
4 high-efficiency butane/propane gas burners, total power output 6.4kW, thermostat, electronic ignition, Aluminum frame / 304L stainless steel, Finishes: Brushed stainless steel / Aluminum matt black

Gas or Grill Boat BBQ
La Plancha Boat BBQ
Rail Mount attachment

Marine BBQ’s – Cook’n Boat:

The latest addition to the ENO design, the COOK’N BOAT is revolutionizing the cuisine at sea.
Easily installed on the rail or simply placed, COOK’N BOAT allows a convivial kitchen in all simplicity.
With gas or charcoal, grill or plancha version, you will not be able to separate any more, even on the ground for a picnic.
COOK’N BOAT GRILL
Barbecue Nomade charcoal version or gas version
• Design nomadic grill
• Double captive stainless steel grids
• Large cooking surface
COOK’N BOAT PLANCHA
Nomadic gas plancha
• Stainless steel burners
• 10-year-old enamelled cast iron cooking plate
• Large cooking surface
• Design Nomade Grill
• Fat recuperator