船用

Boston Whaler在其屢獲殊榮的船只上(包括370 Outrage)指定了Blue Sea Systems電池管理和電路保護產品。

e-Series Dual Circuit Plus™電池開關

意在使用Blue Sea Systems Dual Circuit Plus™電池開關在其旗艦OS385 Offshore上管理電池

 

特種車輛

EarthRoamer探險車依靠Blue Sea Systems來保護其車輛上的關鍵電路,包括XV-LT。

上一篇
下一篇

為何選擇 Blue Sea?
選擇 – 超過1,000種電氣產品設計為完全可以集成的系統。
質量 – 產品質量以符合國際標準的。
全球產品的供應 – 遍布44個國家/地區的分銷網絡提供對產品的存取。
信息 – 24小時網上產品信息詢問,選型和技術支援。
行業標準 – 行業參與確保產品符合ABYC,NMMA和Coast Guard標準

電源轉換;自動充電繼電器;電池開關:
電池充電器,USB充電器,連接器,調光器,空氣製動壓縮機

自動充電繼電器:
在具有兩個電池組的船或車輛中,能夠在正在進行時對兩個庫充電是有用的。充電管理設備允許兩個電池組從單個電源(例如交流發電機)充電,但在不充電時保持電池隔離。如果一個電池耗盡,將有一個充電盒可緊急啟動。為您的應用選擇合適的ACR(PDF)
– 非關鍵負載斷開
– 自動充電繼電器

電池開關:

電池管理是船隻或車輛安全操作的核心。 ABYC要求每艘船都配備一個電池開關,電池超過800冷啟動電流(CCA)。存在這種要求,因此在發生火災時可以隔離電池中潛在的破壞性能量。 美國遊艇委員會(ABYC)電氣元件項目委員,的參與下, Blue Sea 系統是最接近電池的規定標準的。公司參與該流程意味著當船員的標準和需求發生變化時能夠快速響應。
– 手動電池開關
– 電池管理面板
– 遠程電池開關

電磁閥:
無需手動控制的高電流電子開關,用於電路中其他位置需要手動斷開電池連接的電路。
L系列-450安培緊湊型螺線管可為空間有限且無需手動控制的應用提供遠程切換
ML電磁閥-500 Amp電磁閉鎖(雙穩態)電磁閥可在不需要手動控制的負載下提供高電流開關

導電排和絕緣體:
任何電氣系統的螺母和螺栓都是保持電流流動的連接器。 Blue Sea Systems連接器可降低熱量並提高船用電氣系統的效率和可靠性。下列功能使Blue Sea Systems連接器脫穎而出。鍍錫銅母線提供最大的導電性和耐腐蝕性。插入模制的不銹鋼螺柱消除了固定螺母的需要,並允許高扭矩實現出色的電氣接觸。 UL 94-40額定基礎材料耐高溫。不銹鋼開口環鎖緊墊圈和系留星形鎖緊墊圈在高振動環境下保持連接緊密。可選的絕緣蓋符合ABYC和USCG絕緣要求。

導電排
電池端子安裝座:易於直接安裝到電池端子上。鍍錫銅電池端子安裝母線。
通用導電排:插入模制的不銹鋼螺柱無需固定螺母,並允許高扭矩實現出色的電接觸。
DualBus:在一個塊上組合負總線和正總線。
MaxiBus:插入模制不銹鋼螺柱是可選的全封閉絕緣底座和蓋子。
MiniBus:為空間有限的應用提供方便的總線。
PowerBar:提供緊湊的高電流母線。
PowerBar 1000:覆雜的布線系統只需要一個點即可合並大小導體。 PowerBar 1000提供1,000 Amp母線,帶有各種尺寸的雙頭螺栓和螺釘,用於連接導體和保險絲盒。

配飾
接線端子
接線端子跳線:用於在獨立的連接器上創建公用電路。
PowerPost連接器
Dual PowerPost:提供一個終止點,用於延長舷外線束或其他導體的長度
PowerPost“絕緣的單個不銹鋼螺柱端接多個大型導體
PowerPost Plus:可在傳統母線可能不適合的空間中連接多條較小的電線
直通連接器
非常適合將大電流電纜穿過船體,甲板和艙壁。保護大型電纜,這些電纜在穿過孔時容易擦傷。大型端子具有安裝面,可以用墊片密封或墊層以提供防水安裝
絕緣體
電纜夾

保險絲,保險絲盒和斷路器
最佳實踐和ABYC標準規定,發動機啟動電路外的船上的每根正極線必須具有電路保護。當極高電流在電路中流動時,電線絕緣會熔化並可能引發火災。斷路器和保險絲可保護電路中的電線。 Blue Sea 系統提供多種斷路器,保險絲,保險絲座和保險絲塊,可為主電路和分支電路提供多種選擇。
對點火保護電路的保護需求增加了。 Blue Sea 系統安全和安全底座保險絲盒專門設計用於具有爆炸性煙霧的環境,例如發動機室或燃料儲存櫃。

保險絲和保險絲座 – 安裝在保險絲座或保險絲座中的保險絲可保護電路中的電線。 Blue Sea 系統廣泛選擇的保險絲包括快速和慢速熔斷保險絲。保險絲與適當的保險絲座或模塊配對,是船用和汽車交流和直流電氣系統的理想選擇。
保險絲盒 – 裝有保險絲的保險絲盒可保護電路中的電線。 Blue Sea 保險絲廣泛選擇的保險絲盒包括單個和固定保險絲盒。其堅固的設計使其成為船舶和車輛交流和直流電氣系統的理想選擇。

斷路器

斷路器保護電路中的電線。 Blue Sea 系統廣泛的磁性和熱斷路器選擇包括各種主要和分支電路保護裝置。其堅固的設計使其成為船舶和車輛交流和直流電氣系統的理想選擇。

斷路器 – 187系列 熱斷路器為25至200安培負載提供重載電路保護,當需要開關和電路保護時。單槓桿操作 – 清晰可見;免次運行 – 運行後不能關閉;自修整外殼無需安裝面板或裝飾邊框;接線柱周圍的大間隙可接受高達1/0 AWG的接線片;嵌入式安裝孔,外觀整潔;堅固的5/16“-18端子提供高扭矩連接

斷路器 – 斷路器組
可重置斷路器優於單次使用的保險絲的優點是眾所周知的,然而人們發現斷路器更昂貴且難以安裝。新型ST CLB斷路器塊採用緊湊型卡入式CLB可複位斷路器,使斷路器易於安裝為保險絲。 ST CLB模塊為6至12個電路提供靈活的可複位保護,可用於常見和獨立的直流電源要求。

面板
船的電氣系統核心是配電盤。 Blue Sea 系統生產的面板由輕便小艇到大型海上巡航遊艇,有四種面板可供選擇。

直流面板
附件和斷路器開關面板:易於安裝充電和監控面板
Contura面板:使用行業標準的Contura開關,Blue Sea 系統的 Contura 開關有防水面板設計用於執行甲板以及任何內部活動。保險絲型號有經典的灰色表面,斷路器型號有白色或黑色兩種。

WeatherDeck:WeatherDeck®面板是Blue Sea 系統最防水的面板,它們的現代外觀為任何船都增添了風格。 WeatherDeck®面板有熔斷器和斷路器兩種型號可供選擇,可以四個方向安裝,以實現最大的多功能性。
電池管理面板:提供簡化的切換以及主要和24小時電路保護。

交流 直流面板

傳統金屬面板:傳統金屬面板適合用作現有面板的擴展或完全替代。

360面板:360面板系統使用開放式框架安裝多種模塊,允許將多個功能組合在一個面板中。這種創新設計提供了多種面板功能,可以適應未來的變化,並允許快速裝配和運輸時間。

旋轉開關面板:重型工業額定開關為其他地方提供電路保護時的交流電源安全管理提供了緊湊而直觀的解決方案。

表面貼裝系統:用於ELCI主要cricuit斷路器和其他大型框架設備的面板外殼。

可定制面板 

儀表 :
模擬儀表 – 微型和標準尺寸儀表,帶背光,適用於低光照條件。
DIN儀表 – 易於閱讀的歐式模擬直流電錶
數字儀表 – 可輕鬆監控電氣功能。

OLED數字監視器
迷你OLED數字監視器
系統監視器 – 一體式儀表把四個船系統綜合一起的監視器。

夾具 – 結構緊湊,功能豐富的AC / DC萬用表可以簡化對船舶電氣問題的診斷。
分流器 – 用於直流電流表。
飾品

MARINE
Boston Whaler specifies Blue Sea Systems battery management and circuit protection products aboard their award-winning boats, including the 370 Outrage.
e-Series Dual Circuit Plus™ Battery Switch
Pursuit manages batteries on their flagship OS385 Offshore with Blue Sea Systems Dual Circuit Plus™ Battery Switch
Speciality Vehicles
EarthRoamer expedition vehicles rely on Blue Sea Systems to protect critical circuits aboard their vehicles, including the XV-LT.
Previous
Next

Why Blue Sea? 

SELECTION – Over 1,000 electrical products are designed to work together as a fully integrated system.
QUALITY – Product quality is managed in a manner consistent with international standards.
WORLDWIDE ACCESS TO PRODUCT – A distribution network in over 44 countries provides access to products.
INFORMATION – 24-hour access to product information, selection tools, and technical articles online.
INDUSTRY STANDARDS – Industry involvement ensures products meet ABYC, NMMA, and Coast Guard standards.

Power Conversion; Automatic Charging Relay; Battery Switches :

Battery Chargers, USB Chargers, Connectors, Dimmers, Air Brake Compressors
Automatic Charging Relay:
In a boat or vehicle with two battery banks, it is useful to be able to charge both banks while underway. Charge management devices allow two battery banks to be charged from a single source, such as an alternator, but keep batteries isolated when not charging. If one battery becomes depleted, there will be a charged bank available for emergency starting. Choose the Right ACR for Your Application (PDF)
– Non-Critical Load Disconnects
– Automatic Charging Relays
Battery Switches:
Battery management is central to safe operation of a boat or vehicle. A battery switch is required by ABYC in every boat with a battery over 800 Cold Cranking Amps (CCA). This requirement exists so the potentially destructive energy in the batteries can be isolated in the event of a fire. With involvement on the American Boating Yacht Council (ABYC) Electrical Component Project Committee, Blue Sea Systems is close to the source of standards for battery switches. The company’s participation in the process means quick response when standards and needs of boaters change.
– Manual Battery Switches
– Battery Management Panels
– Remote Battery Switches
Solenoids:
High-amp electronic switches with no manual control, for circuits where a manual battery disconnect is offered elsewhere in the circuit.
L-Series – 450 Amp compact solenoid offers remote switching for applications with limited space and no requirement for manual control
ML-Solenoids – 500 Amp magnetic latching (bi-stable) solenoid provides high-amp switching under load where manual control is not required

Busbars and Insulators; :

The nuts and bolts of any electrical system are the connectors which keep the current flowing. Blue Sea Systems connectors reduce heat and improve efficiency and reliability in a boat’s electrical system. The features below make Blue Sea Systems connectors stand out from the others. Tin plated copper bus provides maximum conductivity and corrosion resistance. Insert molded stainless steel studs eliminates the need fro securing nut and allows high torquing for excellent electrical contact. UL 94-40 rated base material resists high heat. Stainless steel split ring lock washers and captive star-type lock washers keep connections tight in high vibration environments. Optional insulating covers meet ABYC and USCG insulation requirements.
BusBars
Battery Terminal Mount: Easy to install directly to battery terminal. Tin Plated Copper battery terminal mount busbar.
Common BusBar: Insert-molded stainless steel stud eliminates need for securing nut and allows high torqueing for excellent electrical contact.
DualBus: Combines negative and positive buses on one block.
MaxiBus: Insert-molded stainless steel studs an optional fully enclosed insulating base and cover.
MiniBus: Provides convenient busing for limited space applications.
PowerBar: Provides compact high-amp busing.
PowerBar 1000: Complex wiring systems require a single point to consolidate large and small conductors. The PowerBar 1000 offers a 1,000 Amp busbar with various size studs and screws to connect conductors and fuse blocks.
Accessories
Terminal Blocks
Terminal Block Jumpers: Use to create common circuits on independent connectors.
PowerPost Connectors
Dual PowerPost: Provides a termination point for extending the length of outboard harnesses or other conductors
PowerPost”Insulated single stainless steel stud teminates multiple large conductors
PowerPost Plus: Enables connection of multiple smaller wires in spaces where a traditional bus bar may not fit
Feed Through Connectors
Perfect for passing high current cables through hulls, decks and bulkheads. Protects large cables that are subject to chafing when passed through holes. The large terminals have a mounting face that can be gasketed or bedded to provide a water tight installation
Insulators
Cable Clams

Fuses, Fuse Blocks and Circuit Breakers

Best Practices and ABYC standards state that every positive wire on the boat outside the engine starting circuit must have circuit protection. When excessive current flows in an electrical circuit, wire insulation can melt and possibly start a fire. Circuit breakers and fuses protect the wire in electrical circuits. Blue Sea Systems extensive selection of circuit breakers, fuses, fuse holders, and fuse blocks fives boaters a range of choices for main and branch circuit protection. 
The demand for ignition protected circuit protection has increased. Blue Sea Systems Safety and SafetyHub Fuse Blocks are specifically designed for use in environments with explosive fumes, such as an engine room or fuel storage locker.

Fuses and Fuse holders – Fuses mounted in fuse holders or fuse blocks protect the wire in electrical circuits. Blue Sea Systems broad selection of fuses include fast and slow blowing fuses. The fuses, when paired with the appropriate fuse holder or block, are ideal for marine and automotive AC & DC electrical systems.
Fuse Blocks – Fuse blocks loaded with fuses protect the wire in electrical circuits. Blue Sea Systems broad selection of fuse blocks include single and consolidated fuse blocks. Their robust design makes them ideal for marine and vehicle AC & DC electrical systems.
Circuit Breakers
Circuit breakers protect the wire in electrical circuits. Blue Sea Systems broad selection of magnetic and thermal circuit breakers include a vast selection of main and branch circuit protection devices. Their robust design makes them ideal for marine and vehicle AC & DC electrical systems.
Circuit Breakers – 187-Series Thermal circuit breakers provide heavy duty circuit protection for 25 to 200 Amp loads when switching and circuit protection are both required.Single lever operation—clearly visible; Trip-free—cannot be held closed after trip; Self-trimming case eliminates need for mounting panels or trim bezels; Large clearance around terminal studs accepts up to 1/0 AWG lugs; Recessed mounting holes for clean appearance; Robust 5/16″-18 terminals provide high torque connections
Circuit Breakers – Circuit Breaker Blocks
The advantage of a resettable circuit breaker over a single use fuse is well known however people find circuit breakers more expensive and difficult to install. The new ST CLB Circuit Breaker Block uses the compact, snap-in-place CLB resettable circuit breaker which makes breakers as easy to install as a fuse. The ST CLB block provides flexible resettable protection for 6 to 12 circuits and is available for both common and independent DC source requirements.

Panels 

At the heart of a boat’s electrical system is the power distribution panel. Blue Sea Systems manufactures panels for small runabouts to large offshore cruising yachts, with four panel styles to choose from.

DC Panels
Accessory and Circuit Breaker Switch Panels: Easy to Install Charging & Monitoring Panels

Contura Panels: Using industry standard Contura switches, the Blue Sea Systems Contura Switch Water Resistant Panels are designed to perform above deck, as well as complement any interior. Fuse models are available in a classic grey finish, and circuit breaker models are available in white or black.

WeatherDeck: The WeatherDeck® Panels are Blue Sea Systems’ most waterproof panels and their contemporary appearance adds style to any boat. Available in both fuse and circuit breaker models, the WeatherDeck® Panels can be mounted in four orientations for maximum versatility.
Battery Management Panels: Offer simplified switching combined with main and 24-hour circuit protection.

AC DC Panels

Traditional Metal Panels: The Traditional Metal Panels are suited for use as extension to existing panels or as full replacements.

360 Panels: The 360 Panel System uses an open frame to mount a broad selection of modules that allows multiple functions to be combined in a single panel. This innovative design offers a wide choice of panel features, can accommodate future changes and permits rapid assembly and shipping time.

Rotary Switch Panels: Heavy duty industrial rated switches provide a compact and intuitive solution for safety managing AC sources when circuit protection is provided elsewhere.

Surface Mount System: Panel enclosures for ELCI Main circuit breakers and other large frame devices.

CUSTOM PANELS AVAILABLE

Meters:

Analog Meters – Micro and Standard size meters with backlighting for low light conditions.
DIN Meters – Easy to read European style analog DC meters
Digital Meters – Allows easy monitoring of electrical functions.
OLED Digital Monitors
Mini OLED Digital Monitor
Systems Monitors – Comprehensive monitors of four boat systems in one compact meter.
Clamp – Compact and feature-rich AC/DC Multimeter eases diagnosis of marine electrical problems.
Shunts – For use with DC Ammeters.
Accessories