高负荷低摩擦吊眼
Barton海洋木制经典滑轮
Previous
Next

Barton Marine – 带给您80年的专业知识
近80年来,Barton Marine一直在我们位于英格兰东南部的工厂生产和制造出世界级的滑轮。 从1948年开始,惠特斯特布尔以其船舶遗产而闻名,我们的创始人Ron Barton是最早使用织物基层压塑料Tufnol和不锈钢制造游艇滑轮的公司之一,它比以前更加轻和坚固。 作为一家拥有多项第一的海洋设备公司,在60年代已率先使用注塑塑料成型整个滑轮,我们让您高枕无忧,当您购买一件巴顿设备时,您购买的不仅仅是一件滑轮 ,而是您正在投资一家一直致力于创新的传统公司。

滑轮:
滑动轴承滑轮:Barton滑动轴承滑轮采用精密模制的缩醛滑轮,在大直径黄铜轴承上运行,确保在最高载荷下自由运转。
滚珠轴承滑轮:采用我们独特的超低摩擦滚珠座圈系统,采用乙缩醛滑轮和滚珠轴承,在大直径中心上运行。这使我们能够安装更多承重球,即使在高负荷下也能确保极低的摩擦性能。

新Barton滑轮类别:
系列0:20毫米和系列1:30毫米滑轮:轻量和坚固系列滑轮用于小船和日间船或作为大型船的铅块

系列2:35毫米滑块:多种滑轮选择,以及小提琴和凸轮夹板,可实现强大,轻便的滑轮。

系列3:45毫米滑轮:坚固,轻便的滑轮系列,适用于小艇,日间游艇和轻型游艇。适用于主板,vang,铅块或任何需要强大而紧凑的购买处理的地方。有完整系列可供给各种各样的凸轮系缆墩和防滑边使用。

4/5系列:54毫米滑轮,6系列:64毫米巡洋舰滑轮和7系列:70毫米巡洋舰滑轮:

这一系列的高负荷巡洋舰船体结构坚固,采用高品质注塑侧板,所有承载部件均采用316级不锈钢制造。侧板采用通孔螺栓和铆接,增加了强度和安全性。这种美观且用途广泛的系列设计用于大型巡航和赛车游艇。所有这些都是为了便于使用我们的滚珠轴承主板钢丝圈系统而设计的。提供各种各样的凸轮系缆墩,防滑边和凸轮系缆墩版本选择。

Barton棘齿滑轮:
新的Barton棘齿滑轮设计用于小型帆船和龙骨船上的主帆索系统和大三角帆板,以及30英尺以下的小型游艇.55毫米棘齿滑轮结合了高性能工程设计和现代设计,是规划范围内的第一个,它还提供了一个不锈钢杠杆,可根据需要锁定旋转头。
新的棘齿滑轮可以让水手轻松地握住负载线,并在保持力和控制缓和之间提供平衡。
棘齿滑轮主体设计用于在恶劣的海洋环境中实现低摩擦和长寿命,由高密度尼龙和玻璃纤维增强聚合物复合材料制成,具有高水平的紫外线防护。内部部件为海洋级316不锈钢,12面铝制滑轮采用青铜银阳极氧化处理。
安全工作载荷:300公斤断裂载荷:1200公斤
产品编号:90500

Barton 经典木制滑轮
成功的集合
结合高性能工程和经典设计,我们的木制滑轮系列专为喜欢优雅和想要技术卓越的水手而设计。该系列的名字是为了纪念英国海军的旗舰 – HMS Victory。
Victory滑轮由水手为水手制作,在英国由传统的白蜡木制成。可提供高光泽海洋清漆面漆,或天然无涂层灰,可对涂料或涂漆进行涂漆或涂漆,以补充小艇或游艇的美观。Victory滑轮用螺栓固定在一起,便于维修或修补。
Victory系列木制滑轮不仅外观美观,而且非常耐用,可在恶劣的海洋环境中使用多年。时尚风格的木板隐藏了Barton经过验证的高性能工程的现代技术工作,包括Delrin滚珠轴承,Torlon滚针轴承,枪式金属遮阳滑轮和实心黄铜配件。

离合器和条理器
DO550离合器
全新设计的巡航和赛艇游艇,提供高达550公斤的保持力,现代化的高性能材料; D0550模塑件采用现代轻质材料制造,采用高级塑料制成,坚固,轻便,不易磨损。凸轮和底座来自海洋级铝,“Spectro”经过阳极氧化处理,可在恶劣的海洋环境中长寿。
真正的离合器原理:这种真正的离合器允许在关闭,锁定位置通过装置调整线路,并且滑动最小,在负载下释放是正的并且需要很少的力。离合器的打开和关闭动作精确且易于操作,甚至用冷湿的手。还具有处于关闭位置的正手柄锁。
线条简洁:离合器的凸轮和底座由高级挤压铝制成,采用特殊的回火齿设计,可实现最大的抓地力和最小的滑动,同时可保障你的线路。线路入口和出口均安装有不锈钢绳头。有助于防止离合器和线路磨损的特征。
用于直接维修的螺栓连接结构:D0550离合器系列具有螺栓连接结构的优点,便于维修和更换零件。您可以从您的巴顿库存商处购买全系列产品。
符合人体工程学设计的手柄:手柄坚固且易于抓握,具有正向平滑锁定和解锁动作。这种新设计的独特之处在于手柄顶面上的可拆卸插件。这些插件可单独包装,可选择巡航和赛艇游艇。

条理器:
提供两种滑轮尺寸和2,3,4,5和6滑轮型号。设计用于引导驾驶室顶部的控制线和升降索并返回驾驶舱。该系列采用铝质结构,采用“Spectro”灰色阳极氧化处理。滑轮采用中空不锈钢铆钉模压缩醛,可轻松整齐地安装。
桅杆底座组织者:采用我们独特的“Spectro”灰色阳极氧化处理,经久耐用。它最多可容纳四个双托盘,安装在各个不锈钢旋转接杆上,但只有三个卡座固定点。该装置靠近桅杆底座安装,以接受升降索,收帆索和顶部升降机,设计与我们的甲板组织器,绳索离合器和绞车配合使用,消除了在收帆时悬挂驾驶舱的需要,吊装或降低主帆。
规格包括:
‘Spectro’阳极氧化铝基
四个不锈钢旋转接杆,带尼龙底座垫圈
用于tang 滑轮的四对尼龙填料垫圈
与1-4 01 090至04 090系列单滑轮一起使用。

系缆墩,轨道系缆墩,滑块和配件:
特殊系缆墩 – 滑动系缆墩
一种经济有效的解决方案,用于安装中间弹簧系缆墩,侧板下方的通道受到限制 – 只需移除三角帆轨道末端止动器,在系缆墩上滑动并将其锁定在所需位置。不使用时,将防系缆墩到轨道的一端,或永久地离开一个轨道末端,以便轻松取下系缆墩。或者,将一段较短的轨道安装在所需的位置,以便在需要时可以安装防滑钉,并在不使用时将其拆下 – 减少甲板杂乱和绳索障碍。适用于25mm和32mm’T’轨道,每种轨道有两种尺寸
25毫米系缆墩采用挤压铝制底座,带有模制尼龙系缆墩和螺丝锁
32毫米系缆墩有挤压铝制底座,铸铝夹板和柱塞式锁。
‘K’Cam系缆墩
采用复合Kevlar / Zytal材料制成,有3种尺寸可供选择,最大直径可容14mm绳索通过。与碳纤维和传统玻璃纤维增强树脂相比,这种先进材料具有性能优势; ‘K’凸轮非常坚固,重量轻,具有出色的耐磨性。渐进式齿形设计确保了所有类型线路的最大保持力,同时保持凸轮和线路的最小磨损。 ‘K’凸轮底座采用不锈钢耐磨条,可延长使用寿命。凸轮采用不锈钢板簧,可提供平稳但积极的动作。它们也比传统的钢丝弹簧更坚固,寿命更长。 ‘K’凸轮夹板仅作为夹板提供,另外还有灰色,绿色,红色或黄色的单独配件,以便在端口,右舷等处进行颜色协调。
导线前导缆管 – 不锈钢质料。
支柱导缆器 – 这些附加装置使凸轮防滑钉能够从各种角度啮合。凸轮可以任意方式安装,以实现前面或后面的引线。不锈钢支柱增加了强度和耐磨性。
顶部导缆器 – 采用不锈钢加强,增加强度和耐磨性。
楔形安装座 – 带角度的楔形安装座,适合3种尺寸的“K”凸轮夹板。
凸轮顶盖 – 提供每包2个红色,绿色和黄色凸轮顶盖的包装。
`T’部分轨道,滑块,三角帆轨道 – 滑动轴承三角帆轨道和滑块,轻质紧凑系列滑动轴承挤压铝滑块,在20毫米(¾“)’T’轨道上运行,并采用我们独特的光谱灰色阳极氧化处理这个有用的范围将在大型小艇,游艇和轻型巡洋舰/赛车上找到各种各样的应用。

视频:

下载:

Filename / LinkSize
Barton-Marine-Brochure-2018.pdf28.2 Mb

High Load Low Friction Eye Ring
Barton Marine Wooden Classic Blocks
Previous
Next

Barton Marine – Bringing you 80 years of know-how

For nearly 80 years, Barton Marine has been making and dispatching world-class blocks from our factory in Southeast England. Starting in 1948, in Whitstable, famed for its shipwright heritage, our founder, Ron Barton, was one of the first to use a fabric based laminated plastic called Tufnol and stainless steel to manufacture yachting blocks which were much lighter and stronger than previously achievable. As a marine company of many firsts, including being the first to use injected plastic moulding for our whole block range in the 1960s, we provide the peace of mind that when you buy a piece of Barton equipment, you are purchasing more than just a block, you are investing in a traditional company, which has always kept innovation in its sights.

Blocks: 

Plain bearing blocks: Barton plain bearing blocks have a precision moulded acetal sheave running on a large diameter brass bearing, ensuring free running under the highest of loads.
Ball bearing blocks: With our unique super-low friction ball race systems, featuring acetal sheaves and delrin ball bearings, running on a large diameter centre boss. This allows us to fit more load-bearing balls, which ensure extremely low friction performance, even under high loads.

New Barton Block Range:

Series 0: 20mm and Series 1: 30mm blocks: A strong lightweigt range of blocks for use on dinghies and day boats or as lead blocks on larger craft 

Series 2: 35mm blocks: A comprehensive range of multiple sheave options, together with fiddles and cam cleat blocks, allows powerful, lightweight tackles to be achieved.

Series 3: 45mm blocks: A strong, lightweight range of blocks for use on dinghies, day boats and light cruising yachts. Ideal for mainsheet, vang, lead blocks or wherever a powerful and compact purchase tackle is required. A comprehensive range of cam cleat, fiddle and fiddle & cam cleat versions are available.

Series 4/5: 54 mm block, Series 6: 64 mm cruiser blocks and Series 7: 70 mm cruiser blocks:
This range of high load cruiser bocks are of rugged construction, featuring high quality injection moulded side plates with all load-carrying components from 316 grade stainless steel. Side plates are through-bolted and riveted for added strength and security. This good looking and versatile range is designed for use on larger cruising and racing yachts. All are designed for ease of use with our ball-bearing mainsheet traveller systems. A comprehensive range of cam cleat, fiddle and fiddle & cam cleat versions are available.

Barton Ratchet Blocks:

The new Barton Ratchet Block is designed to be used on mainsheet systems and spinnaker sheets on dinghies and keelboats, and for small yachts up to 30 feet. Combining high performance engineering and contemporary design, the 55mm ratchet block is the first in a planned range of sizes, it also offers a stainless steel lever that locks the swivel head if desired.
The new Ratchet Block allows sailors to easily hand hold loaded lines and offer balance between holding power and controlled easing.
Designed for low friction and longevity in harsh marine environments, the Ratchet Block body is manufactured from a composite of high density nylon and glass fiber reinforced polymer with a high level of UV protection. Internal components are of marine grade 316 stainless steel and the 12 faced aluminium sheave is anodised in gunmetal silver.
Safe Working Load : 300kg Break Load : 1200kg
Part Number: 90500

Barton Wooden Classic Blocks

Victory collection
Combining high performance engineering and classic design, our range of wooden blocks has been designed for mariners who appreciate elegance and want technical excellence. The range has been named in honour of the flagship of the British Navy – the HMS Victory.
Crafted by sailors for sailors, the Victory blocks are manufactured in the UK from traditional ash wood. Available in high gloss marine varnish finish, or in natural uncoated ash, the blocks can be painted or varnished to compliment the aesthetics of a dinghy or yacht. Victory blocks are bolted together allowing for servicing or refinishing.
The Victory collection of wooden blocks not only look good, but are highly durable and designed to withstand many years of use in harsh marine environments. The sleek style wooden plates conceal the modern technical working of Barton’s proven high performance engineering, with Delrin ball bearings, Torlon needle bearings, gun metal shaded sheave and solid brass fittings.

Clutches and Organisers

DO550 clutches
An all new design for cruising and racing yachts, offering a holding power of up to 550Kgs , Modern, high-performance materials; Manufactured from modern lightweight materials, the D0550 moulded parts are from high-grade plastics which are strong, light and impace resistant. Cams and bases are from marine grade aluminium, “Spectro” anodised for long life in the harsh marine environment.
True clutch mechanism : This true clutch mechanism allows line to be adjusted through the unit in the closed, locked position with minimal slippage, Release under load is positive and requires little effort.The mechanism’s opening and closing action is precise and easy to operate, even with cold wet hands. A positive handle lock in the closed position is also featured.
Kind to lines: The clutch’s cam and base, manufactuered from high grade extruded aluminium, feature a specially tempered tooth design which allows for maximum grip with minimal slippage, whilst being kind to your lines. Stainless steel rope fairheads are fitted to both line entry and exit points; a feature which help to prevent wear to both clutch and lines.
Bolt-together construction for straightforward servicing: The D0550 clutch range features the advantage of bolt-together construction which allows for ease of servicing and replacement of parts. A full range of components is available from your barton stockists.
Ergonomically designed handle: The handle is strong and easy to grip, with positive smooth lock and unlock action. A unique feature of this new design is the removable insert on the top face of the handle. These inserts are available packaged seperately with a selection for both cruising and racing yachts.

Organisers:

Available in two sheave sizes and in 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6-sheave models. Designed for use when leading control lines and halyards across the coach roof and back to the cockpit. This range features aluminium construction with ‘Spectro’ grey anodised finish. Sheaves are from moulded Acetal with hollow stainless rivets to allow easy and tidy fitting.
Mast base organiser:  is finished in our unique ‘Spectro’ grey anodising for a long-lasting finish. It accepts up to four double tang blocks mounted on individual stainless steel swivel posts, but with just three deck fixing points. The unit is fitted close to the mast base to accept halyards, reefing lines and topping lift and is designed to work in conjunction with our range of deck organisers, rope clutches and winches, doing away with the need to leave the cockpit when reefing, hoisting or lowering the mainsail.
Specification comprises:
‘Spectro’ anodised aluminium base
Four stainless steel swivel posts with nylon base washers
Four pairs of nylon packing washers for tang blocks
Used in conjunction with series 1-4 01 090 to 04 090 single blocks.

Cleats, Cars, sliders and Accessories:

Special cleats – Sliding cleats
A cost-effective solution to fitting a mid-ship spring cleat where access under the side deck is limited – simply remove a genoa track end stop, slide on the cleat and lock it in the desired position. When not in use, slide the cleat to one end of the track, or leave off one track end permanently to enable easy removal of cleat. Alternatively, fit a short length of track in the desired position so that cleats can be fitted when required and removed when not in use – reducing deck clutter and rope snags. Available for 25mm and 32mm ‘T’ track, each in two sizes
25mm cleats have an extruded aluminium base with a moulded nylon cleat and screw lock
32mm cleats have an extruded aluminium base,cast aluminium cleat and plunger type lock.
‘K’ Cam cleats
Manufactured from a composite Kevlar/Zytal material and available in 3 sizes to accept lines up to 14mm in diameter. This advanced material offers performance advantages over carbon fibre and conventional glass-reinforced resins; ‘K’ cams are very strong, lightweight and have excellent wear-resistance. A progressive tooth design ensures maximum holding power on all types of line, whilst maintaining minimum wear to both cam and line. ‘K’ Cam bases feature a stainless steel wear bar for prolonged life. Cams utilise stainless steel leaf springs which give a smooth but positive action.They are also stronger and have a longer life than conventional wire springs. ‘K’ cam cleats are supplied as cleat only plus separate accessories in grey, green, red or yellow where appropriate, to allow colour co-ordination for port, starboard etc.
Wire front fairleads – From stainless steel.
Pillar fairleads – These add-ons enable the cam cleat to be engaged from a variety of angles. Cams can be fitted either way around to achieve a lead from in front or behind. Stainless steel pillars add strength and wear resistance.
Top fairleads – Incorporating stainless steel reinforcing for added strength and wear resistance.
Wedge mounts – Angled wedge mounts to suit the 3 sizes of ‘K’ cam cleat.
Cam top caps – Supplied in packs containing 2 each of red, green and yellow cam top caps.
`T’ section track, sliders, genoa cars – Plain bearing genoa cars and sliders, A lightweight and compact range of plain bearing extruded aluminium sliders, running on 20mm ( ¾” )’T’ Track and finished in our unique spectro grey anodised finish. This useful range will find a wide variety of applications on larger dinghies, dayboats and light cruisers/racers.

Videos:

Downloads:

Filename / LinkSize
Barton-Marine-Brochure-2018.pdf28.2 Mb