NMEA专家

屡获殊荣的NMEA智能传感器,接口和技术,其质量和功能无与伦比

坚固耐用

PRO系列提供强大,可靠和适应性强的解决方案

可靠的解决方案

NMEA 0183系列,NMEA 2000系列和NMEA软件系列

Previous
Next
Actisense – 获奖的NMEA专家
Actisense旨在通过使用最可靠的船用电子系统使导航更加安全,从而成为安装人员的首选产品。 Active Research Limited总部位于英格兰南海岸多塞特郡普尔,在船舶电子专业领域中建立了令人羡慕的世界声誉。 通过为我们广泛的客户群提供出色的服务水平,以及通过设计和制造著名的船用电子设备来实现这一目标。

Actisense PRO范围:PRO-BUF-1和PRO-MUX-1
PRO-BUF-1:具有多种工作模式的自适应NMEA 0183缓冲器。提供两个OPTO隔离输入和12个ISO-Drive™输出,确保设备免受危险接地回路的影响。 PRO-BUF-1可靠,坚固,并且标准地提供所有输入和输出的隔离。 PRO-BUF-1具有两个NMEA 0183输入,十二个NMEA 0183输出,一个双向串行端口和一个以太网端口,是大型休闲船和商业运输的完美解决方案。 PRO-BUF-1的设计适合大多数NMEA 0183系统,只需根据需要对两个模式输入进行硬连接即可“开箱即用”。可手动配置的基本操作模式包括缓冲模式,自动切换模式和组合模式的变化。对于所有其他配置,保持模式输入悬空选择“用户配置模式”。基于网页浏览器的配置工具允许完全自定义PRO-BUF-1,并且兼容所有流行的操作系统。 PRO-BUF-1支持与PC的直接以太网连接,无需专用的以太网交叉电缆。

Actisense PRO范围:PRO-BUF-1和PRO-MUX-1
PRO-BUF-1:自适应NMEA 0183缓冲器,具有多种操作模式。提供两个OPTO隔离输入和12个ISO-Drive™输出,使设备免受危险的接地回路的影响。 PRO-BUF-1可靠,耐用,并作为标准在所有输入和输出上提供隔离。 PRO-BUF-1具有两个NMEA 0183输入,十二个NMEA 0183输出,一个双向串行端口和一个以太网端口,是大型休闲船和商业运输的理想解决方案。 PRO-BUF-1的设计适合大多数NMEA 0183系统,只需简单地按需对两个模式输入进行硬接线,就可以“开箱即用”。手动配置的基本操作模式包括缓冲区模式,自动切换模式和组合模式的变体。对于所有其他配置,将模式输入悬空以选择“用户配置模式”。基于Web浏览器的配置工具允许对PRO-BUF-1进行完全自定义,并且与所有流行的操作系统兼容。 PRO-BUF-1支持与PC的直接以太网连接,而无需专用的以太网交叉电缆。

PRO-MUX-1可靠,坚固,并作为所有标准输入和输出提供业界领先的隔离,因此连接的设备可以安全地避免危险的接地回路,这是NMEA 0183网络中导致产品故障的首要原因。八个NMEA 0183输入可以路由到六个NMEA 0183输出中的任何一个,从而提供高度可定制的网络。双向串行端口和以太网端口允许使用Actisense软件进行简单的配置和诊断。可通过任何流行的Web浏览器(使用以太网端口)访问该配置工具,因此没有PC操作系统兼容性问题。使用基于Web的配置工具将使用户可以微调每个输出上可用的确切数据。默认设置是将所有数据发送到所有输出。 PRO-MUX-1上的两部分可插拔连接器(提供螺钉或无螺钉端子)意味着可以轻松安装新设备,而无需从安装位置卸下PRO-MUX-1。专业的DIN导轨安装机构可确保PRO-MUX-1在高振动环境中的安全性。有用的LED指示电源,数据输入,数据输出和警报状态,以帮助诊断。

Actisense NMEA 0183范围:NBF-3,NDC-5和USG-2
NBF-3:Actisense NMEA 0183缓冲区隔离并缓冲NMEA 0183数据,并具有驱动多个设备的能力。您可以安全地连接到NBF-3的6个NMEA 0183侦听器,并且完全放心,您的设备可以避免危险的接地回路。 OPTO隔离的输入还可以保护连接的Talker。 NBF-3可从一个来源分发多达六个相同的放大数据流。 NMEA信号经过缓冲,以确保每个侦听器以所需的电压电平接收数据,从而提供一致的数据质量。 NBF-3为NMEA Talker增加了功率分配。

NDC-5多路复用器:五个NMEA 0183输入可以路由到两个NMEA 0183输出中的任何一个,从而提供高度可定制的网络。双向串行端口和以太网端口还允许使用Actisense软件进行简单的配置和诊断。可通过任何流行的Web浏览器访问该配置工具,因此没有任何PC操作系统兼容性问题需要解决。标准的所有输入和输出均提供业界领先的隔离,因此连接的设备可以安全地避免发生危险的接地环路,这是NMEA 0183网络产品故障的首要原因。这使得NDC-5足够坚固,可以处理任何NMEA 0183安装。可插拔连接器允许轻松安装新设备,而无需从安装位置卸下NDC-5。

USG-2:先进的技术,可将NMEA 0183设备安全,可靠,简单地连接到PC的USB端口。 USG-2将USB端口转换为双向串行端口,适合连接至船用标准NMEA 0183数据总线。与标准的USB到串行转换器相比,ISO-DriveTM输出和OPTO隔离的输入提供了电气隔离,从而使安装简单且没有接地环路,并且连接更加安全。多个LED使连接问题的诊断变得轻松快捷。当USB驱动程序已成功加载且USG-2通电时,蓝色电源LED会呈稳定的蓝色,而绿色(接收)LED和橙色(发送)LED指示是否存在数据。可插拔的无螺丝连接器使安装快速简便,并且特别设计的DIN导轨安装选件确保了USG-2可靠可靠的隔板安装。

NMEA范围:
Actisense EMU-1是NMEA 2000网关的专用模拟产品,它将来自模拟发动机仪表/发送器的数据转换为NMEA 2000数据。 EMU-1可以监控重要的发动机参数,例如温度,压力RPM和最多两个发动机的油位。 EMU-1具有基于PC的配置工具,该工具可以更改EMU-1内的设置以使其最适合所使用的发动机,从而使其成为许多发动机品牌和型号的灵活解决方案。请参阅下载部分以获取完整详细信息。

Actisense NGT-1是唯一可用于在NMEA 2000总线之间精确传输消息的智能NMEA 2000网关。诊断NMEA Reader软件允许使用配置选项查看NMEA 2000消息,从而可以在NMEA 2000总线上设置所有Actisense产品。
NGT-1有两个版本:
NGT-1-USB是标准选件-用于双向连接到PC的USB接口。
NGT-1-ISO是更专业的选项-光电隔离输入和ISO驱动输出,用于直接PC双向连接。
SeaTalkNG到NMEA 2000适配器电缆都提供两种版本-STNG-A06045

Actisense NGW-1 NMEA 2000网关是在新旧数据网络之间进行链接的最简单方法。 NGW-1可以将NMEA 0183数据转换为NMEA 2000数据,反之亦然。 NGW-1可以通过多种选择购买:
NGW-1-ISO是标准选项。具有光隔离输入和ISO驱动输出,用于直接NMEA 0183设备双向连接。
NGW-1-ISO-AIS是NMEA 0183 AIS选件,可将NMEA 0183 AIS数据转换为NMEA 2000中的等效数据。这提供了“即用即用”的解决方案,无需配置即可快速安装。
NGW-1-USB是NMEA 0183 USB(1.1和2.0)接口,用于与PC双向连接,以与NMEA 0183软件一起使用。 SeaTalkNG到NMEA 2000适配器电缆-STNG-A06045提供NGW-1的每个选项。

NMEA网络的范围和布线
NMEA 2000连接器和电缆的Actisense系列是使用我们专业的互连技术和NMEA知识设计的。有多种电缆和连接器可为您的车载需求提供多种解决方案。一些示例是:

NMEA入门套件:A2K-KIT-1,该套件包含:
A2K-MPT-1 Micro Power T-为网络供电
A2K-TER-F NMEA 2000微型终结器母头-终结网络的一端
A2K-TER-M NMEA 2000微型终结器公头-终结网络的另一端
A2K-T-MFF 2 x微型T片-允许两个NMEA 2000设备连接到网络
A2K-TDC-2M NMEA 2000 Lite电缆组件2米-延长任意两个网络段之间的距离

NMEA小型船网:A2K-SBN-一次只相当于四个T形件,可节省大量时间和空间,而无需将多个T形件连接在一起。内置了终端电阻,可增加时间和空间的节省。将随附的3米长电缆连接到船用电源后,即可使用多达四个设备的NMEA 2000网络,从而将“即插即用”提升到一个新水平。

THE NMEA SPECIALISTS
Award winning NMEA intelligent sensors, interfaces and technology that are unrivalled for quality and features
RUGGED AND READY
The PRO Range provides robust, reliable and adaptable solutions
RELIABLE SOLUTIONS
NMEA 0183 Range, NMEA 2000 Range and NMEA Software Range
Previous
Next

Actisense – The Award-Winning NMEA Specialists

Actisense aim to be the installer’s product of choice by making navigation safer with the most reliable boat electronic systems. Based in Poole, Dorset on the south coast of England, Active Research Limited has established an enviable world-wide reputation within the specialist field of marine electronics. This has been achieved by providing an excellent level of service to our extensive client base and through the design and manufacture of prestigious marine electronic equipment.

Actisense The PRO Range : PRO-BUF-1 and PRO-MUX-1

PRO-BUF-1: Adaptable NMEA 0183 Buffer with a variety of operating modes. Provides two OPTO-isolated inputs and twelve ISO-Drive™ outputs, keeping devices safe from hazardous ground loops. PRO-BUF-1 is reliable, robust and provides isolation on all inputs and outputs as standard. With two NMEA 0183 inputs, twelve NMEA 0183 outputs, a bi-directional serial port and an Ethernet port, the PRO-BUF-1 is a perfect solution for larger leisure vessels and commercial shipping. The PRO-BUF-1 is designed to suit the majority of NMEA 0183 systems and ready to go ‘out of the box’ by simply hard-wiring the two mode inputs as required. The manually configurable basic modes of operation include variations of buffer modes, autoswitch modes, and combine modes. For all other configurations, leaving the mode inputs floating selects the ‘User Configuration Mode’. The web browser based configuration tool allows full customisation of the PRO-BUF-1, and is compatible across all popular Operating Systems. The PRO-BUF-1 supports a direct Ethernet connection to a PC without the need for a specialised Ethernet crossover cable.

The PRO-MUX-1 is reliable, robust and provides industry leading isolation on all inputs and outputs as standard, so that connected devices safely avoid hazardous ground loops, the number 1 cause of product failure in NMEA 0183 networks. The eight NMEA 0183 inputs can be routed to any of the six NMEA 0183 outputs, providing a highly customisable network. A bi-directional serial port and an Ethernet port allow for simple configuration and diagnostics using Actisense software. The configuration tool is accessible via any popular web browser (using the Ethernet port) so there are no PC operating system compatibility issues to contend with. Using the web based configuration tool will allow the user to finely tune the exact data available on each output. The default setup is for all data to go to all outputs. 2-part pluggable connectors on the PRO-MUX-1 (screw or screwless terminals available) mean that new devices can easily be installed without the need to remove the PRO-MUX-1 from its mounted location. A professional DIN rail mounting mechanism keeps the PRO-MUX-1 secure in high vibration environments. Helpful LEDs indicate power, data in, data out and the alarm status to aid diagnostics.

Actisense NMEA 0183 Range : NBF-3, NDC-5 and USG-2

NBF-3: The Actisense NMEA 0183 Buffer isolates and buffers NMEA 0183 data, with the power to drive multiple devices. You can safely connect to 6 NMEA 0183 Listeners to the NBF-3 with complete peace of mind that your devices are safe from hazardous ground loops. The OPTO-isolated input also protects the connected Talker. NBF-3 distributes up to six identical, amplified streams of data from one source. The NMEA signals are buffered to ensure that each Listener receives the data at the required voltage levels, providing consistent data quality. The NBF-3 has the addition of power distribution for the NMEA Talker.

NDC-5 Multiplexer: The five NMEA 0183 inputs can be routed to any of the two NMEA 0183 outputs providing a highly customisable network. The bi-directional serial port and Ethernet port also allow for simple configuration and diagnostics using Actisense software. The configuration tool is accessible via any popular web browser so there are no PC operating system compatibility issues to contend with. Industry leading isolation is provided on all inputs and outputs as standard, so that connected devices safely avoid hazardous ground loops, the number one cause of product failure in NMEA 0183 networks. This makes the NDC-5 robust enough to handle any NMEA 0183 installation. Pluggable connectors allow new devices to be easily installed without the need to remove the NDC-5 from its mounted location. 

USG-2: Advanced technology for safe, reliable and simple connection of your NMEA 0183 devices to your PC’s USB port. The USG-2 converts a USB port into a bi-directional serial port suitable for connecting to a marine standard NMEA 0183 data bus. Electrical isolation is provided by the ISO-DriveTM output and OPTO-isolated input making installation simple and free from ground loops and far safer connection when compared to standard USB to serial converters. Multiple LEDs make diagnosing connection issues quick and easy. The blue power LED Illuminates solid blue when the USB driver has successfully loaded and the USG-2 is powered, while a green (receive) LED and an orange (transmit) LED indicate whether data is present. The pluggable screwless connector makes installation quick and easy, and the specifically designed DIN rail mount option ensures a reliable secure bulkhead mount for the USG-2.

The NMEA Range: 

The Actisense EMU-1 is a specialised analogue to NMEA 2000 Gateway which converts data from analogue engine gauges/senders into NMEA 2000 data. The EMU-1 can monitor vital engine parameters such as temperature, pressure RPM and fluid levels from up to two engines. The EMU-1 has a PC based configuration tool that allows the settings inside the EMU-1 to be changed to best suit the engine it is working with, making it a flexible solution for many engine makes and models. Please see downloads section for full details.

The Actisense NGT-1 is the only intelligent NMEA 2000 gateway available to precisely transfer messages to and from the NMEA 2000 bus. The diagnostic NMEA Reader software allows viewing of NMEA 2000 messages with configuration options, enabling the set-up of all Actisense products on the NMEA 2000 bus.
The NGT-1 is available in two versions:
NGT-1-USB is the standard option – USB interface for bi-directional connection to a PC.
NGT-1-ISO is a more specialist option – Opto-isolated input and ISO-Drive output for a direct PC bi-directional connection.
Both versions are available with the SeaTalkNG to NMEA 2000 adaptor Cable – STNG-A06045 

The Actisense NGW-1 NMEA 2000 Gateway is the easiest way to link between a boats old and new data networks. The NGW-1 can convert NMEA 0183 data into NMEA 2000 data and vice-versa. The NGW-1 is available to purchase in a variety of options:
NGW-1-ISO is the standard option. With an opto-isolated input and ISO-Drive output for direct NMEA 0183 device bi-directional connection.
NGW-1-ISO-AIS is the NMEA 0183 AIS option that enables the conversion of NMEA 0183 AIS data to its equivalent in NMEA 2000. This provides an ‘out of the box’ solution for quick installation with no configuration required.
NGW-1-USB is the NMEA 0183 USB (1.1 and 2.0) interface for bi-directional connection to a PC for use with NMEA 0183 software. Every option of the NGW-1 is available with the SeaTalkNG to NMEA 2000 adaptor Cable – STNG-A06045. 

The NMEA Network Range and Cabling

The Actisense range of NMEA 2000 connectors and cables has been designed using our specialist interconnect and NMEA knowledge. There are nultiple cables and connectors to provide a large range of solutions to your onboard requirements. A few examples are:

NMEA Starter Kit: A2K-KIT-1 and the kit contains:
A2K-MPT-1 Micro Power T – to power the network
A2K-TER-F NMEA 2000 micro terminator female – to terminate one end of the network
A2K-TER-M NMEA 2000 micro terminator male – to terminate the other end of the network
A2K-T-MFF 2 x Micro T Piece – to allow two NMEA 2000 devices to connect to the network
A2K-TDC-2M NMEA 2000 Lite cable assembly 2 metre – to extend the distance between any two network pieces

NMEA Small Boat Network: A2K-SBN – The equivalent of four T-pieces in a single case provides a significant time and space saving with no more connecting multiple T-pieces together. Termination resistors are built in which increases the saving on time and space. Once the attached 3 metre cable is connected to the boats power supply, an NMEA 2000 network for up to four devices is ready to use, taking ‘plug & play’ to the next level.